MyWin24
Testimonals

Mywin logo

3.9 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
they don't allow players from my jurisdiction to play any no deposit bonus they give ! I tried to play a no deposit bonus with 30 free spins on Aloha Cluster Pays and does not let me to play this no deposit bonus! Although i really like this site with colorfull logos , pictures and graphics ! I also like the variety of games !

3.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/12/2016
Index

sup3rhot


full member
Bulgaria is restricted from getting any kind of free bonuses - as usually in this types of casinos, but the minimum deposit is only 10 bucks so it's not so bad - after all if you play only with your deposit you can cashout at any time without the need to wager bonuses, and they have many slots of those that can make you go up even if you have small balance. The NetEnt slotzz :8

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I have registered here 3 weeks ago and used their no deposit bonus. I have wagered it and made a deposit as they require. But i didnt read terms on conditions, and i have noticed that maximum bet can be 1 eur and i did sometimes 2,5eur bet per spin. So they didnt pay it and i was agree with that cause it was my fault. So when i made my first deposit i made it with welcome "warm-up" bonus. It's 200% so very good for a start. And i have wagered this one too:) but following the rules. Asked to withdraw, they asked for documents, they accepted them and next day i have got my winnings. Later i use another one no deposit bonus but lost it. After that another deposit with "moderate bonus" of 300%. But this time i lost it. So my luck is gone here maybe:) It's not very fun that with bonuses you can play only games under My games tab. Good thing is that i love some of them,they have some awesome sexy games:) But to play with no bonus money it's bery cool casino and as they payed me my winnings quickly i will come back here sometimes to play my favorite "Cubana Tropicana" or "Party night":)

N/A

Testimonial posted 05/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
Promised me free spins on Lights upon signup which i Never got. they insisted i didnt come from affiliate which i clearly did. Support in my opinion was not very friendly almost a bit rude. I cannot recommend this place from my personal experience.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

VaRiXD


full member
still the page is completely BLANK ????????????

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Terrible no deposit bonus only offering the bonus on selected games the games being " games is" honestly my worst

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/10/2015
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
MyWin24 T&C: "Due to legal regulations MyWin24 Casino does not accept players from the following territories: France, Latvia, The Kingdom of the Netherlands (Netherlands, Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, Saba, Statia and St Martin), United Kingdom, United states?

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/10/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
Mywin 24, i already signed up there weeks ago, only weird thing is that on LCB it says that players from the netherlands are not accepted, this is not really right, they do accept dutch players, since i still play here. i started the time on mywin24 with 20 no deposit free spins, was a very great and nice welcome offer, without need to make a deposit. i went pretty well with my winnings, and wagered everything, i didn't saw it good, but agent told me i have to make an minimum first deposit too cashout everything to e-wallet, i didn't saw this on internet, but i did. and next day in the morning they send all my funds, which is awesome! for me this says enough, to review them as a great casino, since everybody get great help from them, they offer very decent promotions, and cash-outs are very fast. wagering requirements is basic set to 40 on deposit bonuses, bit high but with enough luck it shouldn't be a problem. with this great experience, i still come back on mywin to play again, also get nice freebies from them.

N/A

Testimonial posted 18/10/2015
Index

VaRiXD


full member
I try to load the site with and without the url " CLAIM " and the page is completely blank, I'Ve try with different browser and still blank ?? Weird FIREFOX, MAXTHON, IEXPLORER Here what I see This page can’t be displayed ”¢Make sure the web address https://mywin24.com is correct. ”¢Look for the page with your search engine. ”¢Refresh the page in a few minutes.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
200 zpsnwkvewod

Emma.lcb


hero member
Hi leannep, It is a multi-platform casino, the review was still in construction and we haven't added all the software providers I'm afraid. Canadian players are allowed to register an account at MyWIn24. Apologies for the inconvenience.

N/A

Testimonial posted 16/10/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170