DrueckGlueck
Testimonals

Druecklueck logo

3.9 / 5

No avatar a112

evyb


newbie
DrueckGlueck ; 10 spins says this email and uname already exists but when I try to login it says they don't. And on top of that problem the chat feature is only available if you login. Well, I am not going the the time consuming effort of calling them so I emailed them. Still waiting. Overall it has taken to much time and energy for 10 spins.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2016
No avatar a112

chrmib


newbie
This site is the biggest ripoff of the century. You pay 3,5% deposit fee, you pay 10 EUR for a wire transfer cashout. The way the site is set up you get totally confused. At the beginning I won a few 100 EUR, then I lost 1000 EUR in one day with not a single win having a RTP at Blackjack of under 90% betting 100s of hands.. The games are rigged and set. First they let you win a bit then you get fucked. STAY AWAY, this is fraud.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/05/2016
No avatar a112

lillifee66


newbie
Yes software is lagging. Games are good. I had luck in the begining. But really laggy which is annoying,

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/04/2016
Index

Make My Day


full member
I was treated like crap by Slots Magic in the past. I won a bunch on a free offer, but they refused to pay out, making up a totally fabricated story about me entering an incorrect birthday as some kind of deceit on the signup, and telling me on the live chat to change it, then saying I'd violated the rules changing it. It was a bad experience and as much as I'd like to, I still feel i was made a fool of. I take a pass.

N/A

Testimonial posted 04/04/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
I gave DrueckGlueck a chance and they didn't disappoint me. Got tons of bonuses but wasn't able to roll them over, but who cares? The most important thing is that I had fun with this casino. I didn't like the layout and software because it was lagging. Costumers care is good and that's more or less all. I can't comment about withdrawals because I didn't do any. 3.5 stars

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
the drunk clock. i think that is the translation. you get a lot of bonus for your money but as i hate to wager the bonus does nothing for me. i joined after a nd and soon left it as a loser. neutral!!

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
Had a good sessions witht he free spins but only in the beginning then i lost it ver< quickly. This casino has a good reputation with fast payouts. What I didnt like is that their software was constantly lagging and I could barely play the games. Thats the worst thing for a player if the fun is taken out of the playing. Its still lagging for me so I wont play here.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

Allstarmikey


sr. member
The free spins were nice ... furthermore I didnt really love my experience at this casino to be honest ... I also absolutly dont like skillonnet ... but the netent part was cool, that I must admit :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
(Change of rating for this casino) I am unfortunately forced to change the rating on my initial post as I have made a few deposits since then...I have rated this half a star and will probably never play at this casino again. I have deposited a fair amount and have never been able to get a win over the amount I depisited each time!!! I have complained to them as I feel their slots don't pay at all. You can only play their games on landscape which is annoying and I feel customer support does not review accounts properly at all. If you happen to place the incorrect bonus code when making a depisit you need to beg for a bonus. Also after a certain time it takes them hours to reply to your email. Disappointing casino

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/01/2016
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Sister Casino to SlotsMagic Casino so by that i would say nice new decent casino i can trust.Having SkillOnNet and Netent ,so nice selection of games.So far just used their welcome bonus with free spins offer had some fun with Ninja Master,played for a while and lost it all on Starburst,I think i will deposit here in the near future.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/12/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170