Prism Casino

Prism casino

1.1 / 5



full member
I have deposited here, but have found that while rtp is very good. Their payouts are sluggish and extremely slow. Don't play here without the expectation of any payouts taking at least a month to receive. They are very picky too. If you want extraordinary perks and deposit bonus options, and don't mind waiting a long time for payouts, then this is still an option, as they offer very large dollar match bonuses.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/07/2016
David boreanaz


there's more than plenty of no deposit bonuses for prism all over the friggin internet. but beyond that, they seem a little bit stricter than the rest of the casinos in it's group as far as no deposit bonus claiming is concerned. that groups classic themeable setup is certainly an easy interface, it's fast and user friendly and they feature all the games the rest of the RTG family does. all and all, not bad.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/03/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
Prism casino has been around since before I started online gambling. They have a pretty bad reputation as far as paying out any winnings. This is one casino that I would not recommend to deposit at because you are going to have a hard time getting paid.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2016

james jenicek

If you play Video Poker, this is a great online casino to deposit with. Single hand: Aces & Eights, 7's Wild, Double Jackpot, and All American have the highest return with higher than 99%. Multi-hand (3-handed only) Video Poker: 7's Wild, Loose Deuces, and Double Jackpot are the best to play with the highest percentage return. I was hitting big pays about every 15 minutes or so. Don't play 10 handed or more. You can tell they drastically reduce the odds of winning. I have cashed out too before and I live in the U.S.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
What a great bonus offering from this casino!!! One of the few RTG casinos I will consider depositing at. They seem legit and have not had any issues with their support of withdrawals. I managed to withdraw once, not a huge amount but I was temptered to test their payouts. It took a few days to get my money but at least I did considering other RTG casinos are so roge. The only reason why I have not played here in some time now is because I really find this software boring and the games are generally all the same...boring and monotonous. I haven't heard too many players winning at this casino though which is also a bit worrying.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/01/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
Prism casino is another rogue casino affiliated with The Virtual Casino, Cool Cat, Place of Chance, Slots of Vegas etc. These casino run almost the same promotions - for example, 350% ~ 500% first deposit bonuses without any rules, and the minimum $25 ~ $200 no-deposit bonuses. These bonuses looks attractive for the beginners, but, it is just a trap. They will never pay out your winnings, or, as I heard, they even force you deposit more by telling you about some sort of the minimum wagering requirement or deposit times, or something.


Testimonial posted 25/01/2016


sr. member
another real-tine gaming casino that i had the misfortune of coming across back in my very early days of playing online and in awe of the very large too good to be true bonuses, prism casino is one such casino as a new green player when i came across a link for this casino offering a 50$ no deposit bonus and a welcome match bonus of 300 or 400% i just thought " Awesome!! " but that's what these casinos use to lured you in, anyway i quickly discovered how evil this casino was when i requested my 1st withdrawal and the docs were never correct and basically they made sure to drag this on that it just wasn't worth it anymore, real time gaming head office should enforce stricter conditions for their franchises and operators , avoid this casino at all costs

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2015
No avatar a112


Many years ago when I lived in the states; Prism Casino ripped me off...I believe they had no intention of paying my winnings and I realized this was the case after a while....I am amazed that many what I would deem rogue casinos can stay in business year after year with so many complaints from players. At least forums like these can give one a good idea of who to avoid depositing with


Testimonial posted 28/08/2015
No avatar a112


jr. member
Prism Casino... Well, as many players, I got a free coupon to start with. Played a long long time, reached the playthrough and finally got $100 fully cashable. Tried to cashout but got to fill a complicating form (plus questions about my other accounts on sister casinos). Once done, never heard of them anymore. This happened 3 years ago. As my winnings were from a free bonus, I didn't make any fuss but realized that it wasn't worth depositing there. And as far as I can see and read in many forums, verifications can take months, and payments are often delayed. So no big deal, I kept playing but stayed out from them :) Now, the casino does not accept players from my country and I won't complain about that !


Testimonial posted 19/06/2015
No avatar a112


Hello, As I seen, everyone is getting bad experience with Prism Casino , but from my prospect, about Real Time Gaming network, I can give to this casino 5 stars. Firstly, I got my ND bonus, made WR and.. Take 7 days, to review my account, and got my 100$ after 2 days, so all in all it take 9 days, to get my money. You have careffuly read T&A of RTG network, and if you follow everything correctly, you gonna get your money. You can not take first ND bonus, after that get second ND bonus, before making deposit. So, as I said, PRISM getting 5 stars, and gl in the future.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results