Bethard Casino
Testimonals

Bethard may2016

4.1 / 5

OK
Very nice big win

jensboy92


sr.newbie
Not the best casino what you can find online is . But I still had a payout a few times. There are plenty of games available . The live chat is very good . My payoff I got quickly to my skrill after my account was verified . A 3.0 is a nice score for this casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I was angry on Bethard because bonuses are restricted for players from my country. But on the other hand bonuses here arent kind of a good deal so dont feel losing something. I like very much how site is designed. That's why i was angry for bonus restrictions. I love to play at beautiful places and this one is like that. Selection of the games are great. My favorite providers here are:netent,microgaming and play'ngo. So i really have options what to play.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/04/2016
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
As i mentioned earlier I love to play netent slots when I am free. I joined this casino two months before and claimed their free spins and won around 6.7$ with my free spins then i had around 24$ at one time but I lost I kept on hitting free spins when i was left with 2-3$ then again I moved to 20$ but could not complete my wagering requirements . but I had fun playing here.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
This is not a bad casino. What i liked most about them is their generous welcome bonus and the layout of their site. Nevertheless, I had problems depositing with paysafecard as apparently they dont accept paysafe if youre in germany. That cost me quite some nerves as they couldnt tell me why i couldnt make that deposit. deposited with skrill later and everything was fine.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

Niels


sr. member
Bethard is an great casino, i was registered there long time ago when they just opened, they had a free bonus as sign up offer that time, didn't managed to win from it but it was fun and good to try out there casino! i made some deposits after this time and managed to win few times, always i was payed really quickly on my e-wallet without any questions, u win they pay, also received tons of free spins all came with a 0x wager i was really happy with that. they have good promotions, very nice welcome bonuses, and just an enormous good casino, also mobile casino i use lot of times and this runs fast and works good. overall bethard is a great experience for me.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
go to bethard when you want to bethard!! no just kidding. go to bethard for average casino experience and jittery gameplay. their slots are lagging with my computer and nothing seems to help so i have let go of this one. for others with no computer problems it might be a good casino to play in, dunno? their bonuses are average but appealing nevertheless. they are what you would expect from a casino. 3 stars

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2016
Newavatar

hobitgirli


hero member
I have join BetHard in last year, I use free spins to new customer promotion but havent played much more since then, for some reason their website dont work fast enough in my computer (there is no problems with any else casinos) and when I had technical problems I find it very had to contact and get help from customer service. But it is possible that in this day there was technical problems to everyone and its working just fine these days.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2016
No avatar a112

schnuggi


newbie
nice casino, which offers very good slot providers, nice welcome package and very fast verification process of documents - so 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/02/2016
Koi

linastante


hero member
BetHard has been around for quite some time now, and they are a good casino, very good slots providers on board, great welcome package and sometimes they have some no deposit promotion going on (but it is never really clear, sometimes they work other times they don't), I can really recommend that Bethard casino !

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/02/2016
Index

Rickharder


sr. member
You cant see your wagering requirements any where so its really annoying to ask it from the live chat when you want to know whats the situation. + when i one withdrew around 3000€ from them to neteller the processing fee was almost 70€! That was the last time i played there, i mean 70€ is just too much.. Other that those negative things this casino is very good and the payment + documents review took only about 3hours. And the freespins associated with deposit are wagering free.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170