BitcoinPenguin
Testimonals

Logo 17

1.5 / 5

Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I play here all the time. I have made a $10 bitcoin deposit & withdrawn over $400. They are on the ball with the fastest deposits/withdraws I have ever seen. They are not good with bonuses. They don't exist. You can get a percentage of cashback every Monday for your largest deposit that day. If you are on a smaller budget, they offer Doge coin to play there. I think doge go for like 3000/$1 ... somewhere around there. Good Luck!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/07/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
Bitcoinpenguin is bad casino. This LCB warning should be taken seriously when thinking about gambling with them. It is hard to me to play in bitcoin and I generally don't like it, but some people do. They don't have any welcome bonus or offer and that is bad, also operating without licence. They are deleting accounts after 6 months of not using them. They don't seem to me to be okay. Avoid.

N/A

Testimonial posted 02/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
My favorite animal is penguin so of course i love this casino without reason:) But to be serious, caution from lcb forces to think twice about depositing here. However not everybody think bad about them so i have created account here. Playing is here with bitcoin so it is a little bit hard to control bankroll because i am still not adapted to that currency:) Bet soft games are one of my favorite so it is good place for me. Site works very good on my old computer. Promotions are not special ones, but welcome bonus is good to take it.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/03/2016
No avatar a112

yolo1118


newbie
i love this bitcoin casino because of the instant cashouts! also, because of the instant cashouts, i trust them more than most casinos, even though they have no license, they always pay immediately and support is very friendly, so yeah, much more trustworthyy than most RTG casinos in my opinion.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
I had a alright experience here at the penguin . I have not really played many bit coin providers, so the games were quite different than what I am used to in terms of slots. The support was helpful and friendly and I was treated kindly. I give them 2-3 stars.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/02/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
i never had a problem with bitcoinpenguin.... for btc casinos i tend to enjoy betcoin.ag and bitcoinpenguin as well as bitzino. but don't let "provably fair" throw you off!!! this just means that they use info from the blockchain to create random numbers!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2016
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
With a casino like like under regulation and license then surely its one to avoid as you have no rights when it comes to problems with withdrawals. PLus its not like they even have the best software for games. Theres better and more trusted casinos out there if you like betsoft games that are regulated with licenses. Overall it would be a big avoid from me

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/02/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I've only done some very small deposits here and have had positive experiences the casino supports instantplay and mobile versions of its casino and has multicurrency alt coins as options for deposits and withdrawals such as dodge coin , support is friendly and helpful and the very best part is that the withdrawals are processed and paid into your wallet almost instantly after your request, players can play anonamysly making it easily accessible for practicals everyone to access and play , I like this casino as a Bitcoin casino and think of a few Bitcoin casinos that could learn a thing or two from then

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/02/2016
No avatar a112

PaaskeUK


full member
Had a chance to test this casino out. And I would say please avoid it! Just their main website screams of stay well clear. I do not like the idea of anonymous play and no license showing at all. It does state instant deposits and withdrawals. I have heard about same way for a Swedish casino I can not remember name of but will no mention here if could. But I would not recommend any players to sign up places like this!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
This was the first casino I registered with recently....which offers Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals. Deposits are quick and easy to do, they provide you with a Bitcoin wallet address and all you need to do is transfer your amount from your wallet to theirs. They then credit your account and also offer you a great welcome bonus. However the only issue is that the bonus has very high wagering requirements. I have deposited a few times and really enjoyed the games but the only thing is I haven't made winnings as yet. I will keep trying but happy with the casino thus far. I will keep playing here

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/01/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170