Winmasters Casino
Testimonals

Logo 7

4.2 / 5

Index

bobaie


sr. member
Winmasters received like Ntebet casino a fully license for 10 years , and like netbet casino they take off few unlicensed providers like Netent , Microgaming, Playtech, betsoft. Now winmasters have just one provider Playn Go, and just spotsbook. no poker (like netbet).like netbet they assured all romanian players via emails , that thay will add more games/providers as soon as possible! Cheers

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/07/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
Last update. I signe up just now but i see that they have different vendors but i can play only on betsoft games and perhaps on playgo so i think that is better to go around. I think that this casino is expecially for romanians players even if they have different languages.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I see that this casino has different providers and the interface is very attractive. I think that i sign up soon perhaps to get the welcome bonus but the wagering requirements could be better then now. According to me deposit plus bonus x 30 times is a lot high.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I can say it a casino you can play. But i dont like one thing because i cant understand why it is. So under casino and slots tabs you can find the same games. Why? I understand that under sports tab is betting, poker-poker, games-diffrent games. But on these two tabs games are the same. So why make two tabs for the same things?:) But in general i love combination of slots providers. There are good posibilities to choose. Welcome bonus is as usual, 100% with 30x wagering requiremrents for d+b. I didnt make deposit here yet but i will do it in the near future.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I have an account with Winmasters, since last summer, when they received license. I made few deposits there, small ones, receiveing the welcome bonus, but without any luck , to try the withdrawal. I dont have any complaints about support( they response super fast on offline messages, now they have live chat!) games run smothly, without any lags. But lack of promos , even on december 2015, they didnt have some good promos! Overall 4 stars.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Winmasters Casino also offers a great sportsbook section that has been very well intergrated into the mobile and idesktop versions of the casino and both sites have a very wide variety of games , the casino has very fair terms and conditions and offers a welcome bonus that in my opinion only the very brave would take up as it requires a playthrough of 30x bonus + 30x deposit equaling a scary 60x wagering requirment so I personally go into this casino bonus free and don't feel shortchanged by not taking the bonus offers as the great selection of games and smooth well constructed mobile and instantplay casinos running lag free defenitly makes up for it all in all Winmasters is a great casino / sportsbook in my view

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2016
No avatar a112

CashJo.


sr. member
I've created an account at this casino a week or two ago and I can tell you that it's a nice online casino (I can't be very picky because winmasters.com is one of the few, the brave :P online casino that are licensed by the Romanian ONJN). It has good customer support, helpful, a lot of slots, live games and sports. Some good bonuses for Romanian players, overall a interesting online casino.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
I made a deposit in this casino not long ago. I had a pleasan time but didn' manage to win anything. I can agree that hey have great selection of games, but at the same time, in my opinion, they really lack promotions, at leas for casino. And even for the welcome bonus wagering is very high. Haven't talked to live support, so I cannot comment that, but all in all I think they can be trusted but there's also room for improvement.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2016
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you PaaskeUK. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/02/2016
No avatar a112

PaaskeUK


full member
I though this casino was for uk as i went to try them out but got message that it is not open for your market. So you might wanna remove as listed for UK. But seems like an okay casino which offers netent and microgaming. I will just rate them 3 as average for this.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/02/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170