SlotJoint Casino
Testimonals

Logo 8

4.5 / 5

Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I've played at SlotJoint several times and have not yet made a deposit. I joined with I think 20 free spins, no deposit, and did really like the Casino, very compact and fun looking, easy to load, and move around in. I have been getting sent free spins no deposit from them several times, in my email, and play them, and usually have about $10.00 or so from the win, to play with and try the games out. I like the Casino, and will be depositing soon. Cute place to play. :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/11/2016
Index

Allstarmikey


sr. member
Looks like a decent casino and it is. BUT there are so many casinos out there that this casino, for me, doesnt stand out. Its just one in a dozen in this case. The welcome bonus is generous though

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/11/2016
awesome!
Index

barebones


hero member
i am so happy to see that theu have 4.5 star rating. I play there almost daily and I am a quite picky player so they definitely satisfy all my needs as a player. I like that they have extensive game selection for mobile clients as i always am on my phone. withdrawals, after you have verifie your account, are really fast, to my ewallet they take an hour. and the agents are truly the best support i have had.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2016
OK
14479556 10154827229426664 5041169001730393295 n

Joel Robert


newbie
nothing bad to say beside the games do lag a little, there is better Netent casinos out there

3.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/10/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
I do not like the design of this casino. Also only 2 of my favorite slots are present. Not for me and, I tried the no deposit bonus!

2.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/09/2016
Avatar 17215

ellaRa


hero member
I made deposit with a bonus at SlotJoint Casino and make withdrawal. I had a little problem with my documents verification but helpfull LCB admin MelissaN and SJ casino manager Kristine resolved it very fast. Nice casino. I will be back.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/09/2016
OK
Index

Philipp Marc Gauderon


newbie
Different Games, great big 1000$ freeplay, Microgaming slots with big Jackpot. i Like it. Good Payout.

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/08/2016
liked it
Avatar    smiley   by siller8

MACCD1


sr.newbie
Different kind of Casino. Just wait and see. No real Complaints as of yet here.

3.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2016
awesome!
Index

barebones


hero member
Still love them and have had one of the best experiences all time. Great support, games and super fast withdrawals, no complaints :) I would still recommend them to others, they are always improving and always really nice.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2016
No avatar a112

Rdavies78


newbie
Not happy at all with this casino...promised bonus chips with deposit and never received it...also customer service rep was very rude about the situation. ..

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/07/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170