1x2Plus Casino
Testimonals

1x2plus logo

4.2 / 5

dislike
No avatar a112


newbie
Sorry....but I don't have a good opinion about this casino, because support is unavailable , there's not a chat live and faq page too ! I've made a deposit as new player resident in Italy and I'd some problem with the bonus. It's impossible to receive an assistance to solve or understand terms and conditions. For this reason, I'm sorry that it's impossible to cancel my account and withdraw my money, Sorry for my english..I'm italian

0.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/09/2016
Index

MadamWinALot


newbie
hmm...joined here a couple of month ago. Deposit bonuses weren't enough to entice me. Also, I like a few more bells and whistles AND more games to select...I love Netent games but not on their own. Would rather a wider selection of software.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/06/2016
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Zero. Dont play here. The livechat is always offline. The bonuses are very rare and it seems very difficult to win. Anyway read the disadvantages above. Well you can find much better casinos and sportbets sites in LCB.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/04/2016
Bruce campbell

aleita2015


newbie
I never heard a casino that charge a fee for inactivity or if the balance is lower of.. as a bank account!! ok in a bank i can understand fee is charged for some logic reasons but for a casino is absurd.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I dont know... I didnt like them from the first sight. site looks too simple, too poor for me. You can feel there cozy but something they miss that i would love them. and only netent games which they are offering is to less for me. Maybe they think that they concentrating more on sports betting platform but i cant say that because it looks more poor than even casino. So there are so many great gambling places on the net so they losing completely to many other casinos in my view

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/03/2016
Index

lambchop


newbie
It's a great new casino that offers Netent slots and Games , I do like the way the casino is so easy to navigate and how good the customer support is , I see the Rep is also available here to contact on the LCB forums and that is generally a good start to see if the casino can be trusted or not , I always go on LCB and other sites advice on wether to play at a casino or not

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016
Index

aemonmelgert


full member
i took a look at the casino and find it very amateuristisch to be honest so i did not even take the time to make a account and after reading Barebones story i am for now placing this casino on hold for me til further notice of good news and feedbacks

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
Since my last review I made another deposit and yet, the same thing happens. I have read that other players experience this too that all the games are unavailable. I have funds in my account yet I cannot use them because no games work. I have written a couple of messages to support nad they are ignoring me. I changed my rating because I don't feel like this casino should be trusted, I have had too many problems with them so far and I strongly advise to be careful.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/03/2016
No avatar a112

Lowryda23


newbie
Very nice casino .. very fast payout .. friendly support 1++

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/03/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
I played there with their welcome bonus. I had many technical issues, none of the games worked on instant play. I don't really understand, whether they even offer live chat, because all the time it was offline. Support answered fast to emails, but my issue wasn't resolved and luckily I was able to play on mobile. After some asking they gave me a no deposit bonus for the troubles, so I do respect them for that. I like lobby and game selection, even though it's only Netent, but there's defiitely room for improvement.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/02/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170