Spin Palace Casino

Spin palace

1.9 / 5



hero member
All the text-messages I got from Spin Palace, more than one every day, made me crazy. I stop playing there also, had no luck.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/12/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
I have played here only through an offer i found for some free spins. It seemed like a decent Microgaming casino. I also see many complaints for Spin Palace casino so i will not be deposing here , they are on the warning list on the LCB.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/10/2015


once I made a Deposit of 10$ in the morning on a friday, friday evening i requestet to cashout 1000$ monday I recieved an E-mail that i have to upload some documents. so I did, and on wednesday they paid out on my neteller account

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/09/2015


hero member
I played at this casino only once. They sent me spam mails every day offering match bonuses. I do question their trustworthy, there's a reason why they are blacklisted here, there are many player complaints about them all over the net, so bad reputation isn't good for the casino.. They were an average casino, just all Microgaming games that many other casinos offer, in my opinion they are a little dated and they should freshen things up there. Until then I won' t make any other deposit there.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
No avatar a112


why is this casino in any list that starts with bestcasino and in warning list ???

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2015
Christopher lambert


super hero
I think its a good casino, only bad thing to say is the long waiting time before a withdrawel is being processed.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/04/2015


I am a member at Spin Palace Casino and have won off and on since I started playing there. I really enjoy microgaming casinos, and this is one of the first ones I joined, it took me awhile to get to know the games, and to find out which ones I really liked and how to play them well, Break da Bank Again was a slot machine I grew to love, and frequent it most times, actually everytime I log into a microgaming casino, love the game, I would recommend Spin Palace to others, it is a good casino, I feel, Gloriabe

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/10/2014


super hero
i read all those reviews and its weird .The members here ,most of them are satisfied by this casino and what I read about them ,to many complaints,I acnt tell if its a good or not ,but they are running great promo for 50 free spins.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2014


full member
Played here a while ago, like every other microgaming casino. Quite reliable, they just do not seem to chase customers by offering incentives. Not much to complain about, nut also not much to sing about either. Average.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2014
Linkin park


Yeah, Microgaming clients are the best, but i dont like a waiting time for payout, The time when you can cancel you withdrawal is to long. And sometime withdrawal takes 3-5 days. But games are awesome, same as 50 free spins. 5 stars , becouse i love microgaming casinos!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results