Supernova Casino
Testimonals

Logo 12

2.0 / 5

awesome!
576838 115368455263932 1760891255 n


newbie
There are casinos that offer good bonus mu have to use them .. sports one more. and we have more oppurtunity to win.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/09/2016
Img 0130

Fedorfan


sr.newbie
Well, just a few things to say about this one. The no deposit bonus listed in their promotions page doesn't exist, the site design is dated and lacks taste, and I could name off quite a few other problems but that isn't necessary, as it appears it was all covered by the commenters above me. I don't recommend anyone ever play here. ***Update as I'm typing this all up at 2:26 A.M., I just got a call from Supernova offering me a no deposit bonus, and after that cash back guarantee bonus of any losses occurred from what would be my first deposit*** lol So, I am changing the 1 star rating I was going to give it. I will now give it three stars... For what they lack in substance, they make up with tenacity... ;-)))

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/06/2016
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Another Rival casino with free chip although have never been fan of Rival games.Dont like the fact of their minimum withdraw and their cashout time frame.Dont think i will deposit here so i can wait days if not weeks if i manage to get something.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/05/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I think that the don't pay nobody if the minimum cashout is 150 euro and now they offer also a no deposit bonus. I don't understand why they give 20 free at 50x. You can only withdraw 40 euro after you have deposited 25. It's not a good reputation for an online casino to behave in this strange way. I think that the minimum to withdraw isn't changed so it's better to not deposit here.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/04/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
dont play here as soon as you get in and claim the free chip they are all over the screen harassing you like "deposit now if you make a deposit as soon as you make a deposit c'mon make a deposit im a pest so you have to deposit" i got maybe 5 spins into my $20 welcome chip when this started happening and instead of tell monica to chill the hell out and back off i chose to not type anything at all so she discontinued my session and blocked my account. to hell with casinos and this type of harrassment. get a job that doesnt allow you to hide behind the internet and let someone tell you just how much you suck...

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
Index

Make My Day


full member
It is not possible that Supernova is allowing Canadian players, as it is a Rival casino, which isn't allowed in Canada. I remember when Canada disconnected from Rival, in approximately 2005, but they never did accept it back.

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz


sr.newbie
another nice casino by rival . same as the others I like it and always enjoy playing . have no complaints so enjoy and good luck.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
I am happy to see Supernova casino added here on LCB, that makes me trust them more. I registered there i January I think and wanted to get no deposit bonus. I didn't, support was always offline as well, but then I played at their sister casino and wagered no deposit bonus. If I manage to witdraw, then I will deposit at these guys as well. I think they have good selection of games but I am disappointed in the fact that minimum withdrawal amount is so high as well as the fact that support is hard to reach.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
A nice no deposit welcome bonus to give the casino a bit of a test drive is always a good way to start your experience with a new casino but the Rival software and games along with the franchises reputation worries me slightly about the integrity of any new Casino leasing Rival games and it's still early days for Supernova casino to prove themselves different from all the other dodgy Rival casinos out there , non the less still worth giving them a try especially with such a generous no deposit freechip

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
makes me feel so warm and sunny! all and all a decent rival casino but nothing to write home about really.... not the best no deposit bonuses either. go ahead, go get some

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170