BlackJack Ballroom
Testimonals

Blackjack ballroom

4.2 / 5

No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Excellent site. Very nice staff and very good payouts

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I didnt like them from the first sight. Website looks very poor and not modern. I would accept it in early 2000, but not in 2016. And despite that microgaming is my favorite games provider i miss here games from other softwares. I do not have many selections here so it's not for me. Live games is not what i love (i love but i cant play them because of self-control problems). Also welcome bonus is not a big deal, 60x wagering requirements is not what i'm looking for.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/04/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Also played the freeplay offer on this casino, i like this freeplay offers, in the end, if you win, you just deposit 20€ and have 120€ to play with, thats cool. Good wagering and sometimes you can hit big on microgaming slots. Support is helpful and answers fast, withdrawals of course not the fastest, but trusted casino, they do pay and if you want big bonuses you can try the freeplay offer on this casino.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2016
Koi

linastante


hero member
I find it stupid that you have to wager your freeplay win. And even before you still have to deposit 20 to redeem your freeplay winning. And then you can bet a nickel that your winnings will go down the river. Never again.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/09/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
This is a good microgaming casino. It has a license from the Danish Gambling Authority, which makes it accessible here in Denmark. Unfortunately many casinos and many of the better microgaming casinos pulled out of the country when the new regulaions went into effect a few years ago Thank goodness for the ones who ponied up the license fee and stood by their Danish players. I love break da bank again amongst others.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Another casino part of the famous Casino Rewards Group by my opinion they are safest Microgaming sites to play.Of course i used their welcome offer of the free play and took their welcome bonus. Unfortunately i didn't manage to wager that bonus.I have made few deposits here no bonus attached,but i guess this casino is not my lucky one.Still will rank them as 10/10 no complaints ,great licence and great customer support.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/09/2015
Index

teriis lovely


sr. member
played here years ago, used the welcome match offer or freeplay i should say. at first at that point in time, thunderstruck2 slot was brand new so thought id, try it. played 0.01 at 7 bet i believe, was a 2.10 bet. played and got nice balance of $700 fast. the freespins on loki the green man was what really hit afterwards. was playing and clicking all over the reels thinking it stops when you click them, it didnt stop them but i got the 3 wilds on the first middle n last lines. than i didnt know much or how it goes since it was new. the yellow wild turned the remaining reels wild, i was so surprised i got the 5 lines wilds, it was big win, wasnt sure how much until i logged off the game. 3000.$ was my new balance, as crazy as i was surprise i continued playing thunderstruck2 slot thinking it could pay out higher as i bet more. that was by far right thought, ending up losing all back. other than the games here, i think the casino rewards group casinos, are very generous with their matches and sometimes they do give freechips to their loyal depositing players, i always enjoyed them. often a casino rep would call me at home and say i have a 150% welcome back in my account and he added a 50$ chip, i truly do miss those days. had to close my accounts cause of one wrong thing they did . i used my lucky emperor welcome match which chat said is 100% so deposit now, went to deposit 40$ and then i was waiting and waiting for my vip points to redeem my 100% welcome match, and nothing ever was added. went to chat and they then said min deposit for the 100% is 100.$ . chat was wrong not to mention this to me and i was very disappointed i closed out all my casino rewards accounts at all each and every one of there casinos. that was my experience with them. good luck everyone!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/04/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played there only once about a year ago. I took their free play bonus and actually had no luck with it. I really liked the variety of games because it is so large. They are one of CRG casinos so I definitely think they are trustful. But I prefer casinos with different bonuses.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Its a shame that microgaming casinos no longer accept players from the united kingdom since the rules changed for the british gambling commision in november. Its hard to find a decent casino that just concentrates on microgaming slots. But as its part of the casino rewards group who just send constant free money emails which no one is eligable for. Pointless casino group

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2015
Avatar 22755

Dirk


hero member
Agree with what most here said, played in basically all there Casinos, some of them before they were taken over them, and it all ends up in misunderstandings, bonusbans, denied withdrawals, comppoints blocking and whatnot. On top of that they keep sending you "free money" to which you always end up not being eligible...And their spam is relentless.. I seriously can't understand how groups like these have been in business for so long, they must have at least some loyal customer base, but you would still ask yourself how and why they are so "big". In my opinion, this is the least attractive goup of Standalone MG's to start playing at, and don't fall for their "free money schemes" either: be warned! there are so many to choose from with a stellar reputation..

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/10/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170