PokerStars Casino


4.4 / 5


Stephen Clax Mclachlan

jr. member
I signed up downloaded AND SELECTED THE CASINO BONUS so far out of 3 games I wont to play not what poker stars wont me to play after all they were fast enough to take my cash FOR CASINO only 1 lets me play, theres a problem with the other 2 which are not country restricted as I play them all the time elese where, won free spins got 15 spins an won 8 cents then for a win of 3 symbols a was paid a $1 but again the same 3 symbols on the same line paid me 25cents and to my foxing amasment the same 3 on the same line again this time paid 80 cents mmmmmmmm after then quickly deciding that the software download must have been built with foxing lego bricks or a programer whom had been smoking crack a thought play safe stephen play in the broweser version ,,,, I foxing love a good foxing joke,, it wont foxing let me it says am already playing on another device,,, which a thought was foxing clever because I ONLY OWN THE LAPTOP A WAS USING IS THER ANY FOXING LIVE HELP IS THER FOX,,,, SO NO DOUBT IT WILL BE MY FOXING FAULT AND THAT GOOD OLD FOXING SOLUTION THAT FIXES EVERY FOXING THING AND GIVES THE WIFE A ORGASM THAT OLD CLEAR YOUR CACHE TRICK, THAT EVERY FOXING SITE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WARNING DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT FOXING PLAY HERE do you know that also if you clear your cache it will take the kids to school do the washing up ,,, and fix that leaky tip she has be nagging you about to AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

0.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
Apple ios 8 vs anroid l

Payouts are fast and teliable. I have alot of fun here. I recommend this casino to anyone that plays poker. By far the best of the best

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2016
liked it


full member
So often I receive emails gifting me free no deposit bonuses for their casino or sometimes poker tokens. They are still way off the amount of slot games on offer but slowly will probably become one of the biggest online casinos. Fast payouts help aswell.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
Well if theres one thing you can be sure about if you choose to play here, its that you can be sure of getting paid out fast and reliably! I agree that it was a sad day though when PokerStars chose to start offering casino games, they were truly the last holdout for "pure" poker rooms, and lets be honest it is so easy to waste hours if not days worth of poker profit in just minutes playing slots ... nice casino all the same though, and the withdrawal time is as fast as they come.


Testimonial posted 26/07/2016
No avatar a112


PokerStars Casino, both download and instant play options are available. Many games from different game providers that i like. I dont like their bonuses so much they don't give free spins like other casinos but good thing is their withdrawal time on E-wallets which is almost instant.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/07/2016
No avatar a112


sr. member
I have to admit I was extremely weary when I first learned that Pokerstars, far and away the most popular on-line poker room, was going to launch a full-scale casino. One of the reasons I chose to play at Pokerstars so much is that the fact it was a "pure" poker room meant I was much less likely to waste my hard-earned, extremely time consuming poker winnings on blackjack and slots like I seem to do so often when I play at Playtech or Microgaming poker sites. All the same, when the product did finally launched I was happy with the quality on offer and I like the fact that you have the option of removing all links to the casino from within the poker software. The welcome bonus is fairly generous and the withdrawal times are amongst the best you will find anywhere, I often receive my winnings into Skrill immediately after hitting the withdrawal button. No need to worry about reversing and playing back your winnings here! Pokerstars are true professionals and worthy of anybodies time and money.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/07/2016


hero member
I love their poker site and find their Casino refereshing too. the only down side is the PENDING time for the withdrawals which is why i cant rate them 5 stars yet. if they improve it then so will my rating! :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/06/2016


sr. member
Pokerstars Casino, well everybody knows pokerstars, which is a very great poker merchant, lot of players play there. it was great they came with an casino too! and offering excellent gaming providers and a very good promotion, when u deposit u get a bonus, after some time. which have not a high wagering, but is only released in parts not all in once:( i deposit there because there processing of E-wallet withdrawals is super fast, max it took was 18 minutes, it always goes like this also in the weekend! there casino is not really big, but they have enough nice slots to make some nice winnings! they also offer live casino! There support is available 24/7 and is always responding fast on Any help needed. pokerstars made a great step to add a casino, especially the cashout times make it great!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/06/2016


I use to play no limit hold em on a crappy cell phone I had about 10 years ago, haven't played one hand since up until a month ago when I joined Poker Stars, I only played on the iOS app but I have to say, I'm very impressed. It's user friendly, it's easy for a beginner to come in and learn how to play without losing tons of money or getting pounded by better players. They provide a poker school online that's free of charge and you can also win real money without even spending a cent, the players seem pretty friendly, support is very efficient in what they do and there are a whack load of options to choose from to keep a player from getting bored, try this one out if you have always wanted to learn how to play poker but never given the chance. For the experienced players, you'll feel right at home with the big money buy ins and the wide range of competition you will find all over. Excellent poker site, I'm never going elsewhere to play hold em again.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/06/2016
No avatar a112


this is my favorite poker and casino site,by me it is great that you can combine casino with poker. i love their fast payouts and low deposting. the selection of the games is great for me i love those games. i am regular depositor there and had some withdrawals there. the only little problem is they dont have any free spins and depositing bonuses are too rearly. but still my favorits.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/05/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results