Betcoin.ag Casino
Testimonals

Betcoin logo

1.3 / 5

terrible
Index

finallyfinally


jr. member
Could be amazing. Too bad it's run by a bunch of arrogant slimeballs. No reason to play at betcoin when you can get the same and more from a number of other wpn skin sites. Maybe if they fire management and start fresh someday they will have a chance to have more than a handful of broke players at a time.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2016
terrible
No avatar a112


newbie
The support is abysmal and ignores tickets that require compensation. They refused to pay out a jackpot to a player who won it, then proceeded to change the ToS without altering the "Last updated" date to try and sneak the rules in after the fact, allowed colluders to play in a "no collusion" freeroll for poker, and are just overall bad. If there was a negative rating, then I'd give it.

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/08/2016
liked it
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Betcoin ag is another bitcoin casino that has recently opened it doors to the very eager gambling bitcoin community which is great, I am very big supporter of bitcoin and always find it exciting when a new bitcoin casino opens , they also offer thier players the option to play with fiat currency if you dont fancy the new and volitle crypto currency but then the kyc process will be a little more in deph to that comapred to just playing with bitcoin but more of the games are available to players who fully verify their accounts by allowing them to play the Netent games as well , the casino is very well designed and looks great with its bright yellow theme, the feel is also comfortable and the mobile site is very responsive and extreemly easy to navigate the support is available on live chat, email and call twenty four hours a day and they not at all intrusive but rather friendly and professional and clued up in the casino jargon we players like to use all in all I like this new bitcoin casino and think they have a promising future but like all new casinos only time will time from the experience and opinions from playing with them

3.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/08/2016
terrible
Shakira

Hawaiian69


jr. member
this place is a the worst place ever do not waste your time and money they rip off winners three cash outs still waiting for not paid bogus casino

0.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/08/2016
OK
Index

j0eLheN


sr.newbie
i was playing poker in this casino using btc... and still up to now i dont encounter any problem by depositing and widrawing fund... thankyou LCB and also to betcoin.ag casino is ok for me... keep up the good work for us...

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/08/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I see more negative comments about Betcoin, and I wonder if anyone can give me any personal experience where Betcoin did you wrong? If Betsoft software is the problem you have with them, then you must have a problem with BitStarz, 7bit, Bitcoin.io, VegasCasino.io, BetChain, BetChan and any other Bitcoin casino operating their games still. I have gotten to know a little about the staff there and thus far, they seem to WANT to do right by there players. I realize this doesn't always happen, since you can't please everyone all the time, but I have witnessed a genuine effort from the admin/support staff in addressing any player concerns. I am always open to know more, so if you have something you can share that is contrary to what I believe, please fill us in. :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/07/2016
No avatar a112

catapultaudio


jr. member
I love the concept of playing on-line casino games, mainly because of the prospect of having my winnings delivered straight back to my digital wallet instantly, though this casino (and many of the other popular bitcoin casinos) have moved away from the initial model whereby every bet was conducted as a single transaction and winnings were committed immediately back to your bitcoin address, which is a real shame. I found Betcoin to be of lower quality than many other similar Bitcoin casinos, and I don't like Betsoft games anyway, so don't recommmend them at the moment.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/07/2016
Index

Niels


sr. member
Betcoin, well it's that on the online web there aren't so many bitcoin casinos so betcoin was pretty high on google, i made my first deposit a pretty while ago before they jackpot problem came on the web, well i never expect or expected to hit any jackpot on betsoft games, because only way to hit is to play max bet! but for example true sheriff slots pays terrible good many times i got 5 wilds with the ''gun wild feature' and the higher the bet the higher it pays, like on 90 cents bet it pays 9000 credits (90 mbtc) and i hit this plenty of times, but also that stops in the end;) further more betcoin is not fast with processing cashouts most bitcoin casinos i play are sending winnings under 10 minutes because bitcoin is a fast process. but betcoin is slow with processing. they still have plenty of people playing there, maybe they need to add different gaming providers, then only betsoft. support is also many times really slowly on responding and promotion's aren't special.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/07/2016
No avatar a112

wscalley


sr. member
Surprised so see the two good reviews here and can't help but think they ought to be taken with a pinch of salt although the users do seem to have active accounts so its a little less likely they are shills than it could be. Also both JennaROX and Bgdubs are USA players and its probably very exciting for them to have some half decent games to play for a change..! My experience of Betcoin though matches that of most others I have encountered - very poor support, questionable Betsoft games make up the majority of the slots on offer and there is a great many excellent Bitcoin casinos in operation these days, so why choose to play at this one? Don't take the risk, check out BitStarz instead!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/07/2016
terrible
Index

finallyfinally


jr. member
Betcoin is a great example of how NOT to run a casino. They lie cheat and steal from everyone, then bribe whoever notices to keep quiet. They are irresponsible in inexperienced and it shows especially with the decisions they make involving poker. Don't let their ass kissing and occasional free tournament ticket fool you. These guys are not honest and don't intend to change.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170