Gold Betting

Gold betting

1.1 / 5

Img 0120


Wow........ It sucks seeing people take so little pride in their work, as is with this site and it's operators. I wonder how sites like it stay open... Seriously, does anyone actually play here?? Like deposit here, I mean?? Eh, I'm done, #!@% it.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/07/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz

I have really been let down once again another loust online casino ! very bad customer service they took so long to even talk to anyone I didn't even have fun while I played so a big thumbs down for sure thank you lcb

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/03/2016
No avatar a112


I was less than disappointed with gold-betting casino. From the very start of me opening the webpage it was a fast downhill fall, garbage servers, no chance for help from support and making a account was a nightmare. I don't even need to get into the terrible games offered, just avoid this place.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/09/2015
No avatar a112


This is maybe the worst casino I ever seen. I saw a lot of bad casinos who are trying everything just to avoid or delay you payments but that other casino at least have nice game selection and with games they are trying to attract players but this casino don't have that or anything else which is good. Customer support is very lazy and I think that every player should avoid this casino.


Testimonial posted 13/05/2015


sr. member
i did ever made 1 small deposit at gold betting, but what a terrible casino it is.. customer support are not responding are they are very angry if you ask them too much what a scam is there site, terrible payouts, withdrawals if you can make on, then you also have to be lucky they pay you, and it will take weeks and weeks, without anything updated i hope they quit with there services, this is such a big bad casino unbelievable. always same story with them! luckely i never deposit more than only that 1 time, what a big scam!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2015
Linkin park


never played there on this site :D but i will tryout . I saw on comments that there are bad things happening with payouts, so beter try in free play mode first :)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2014
No avatar a112


This one seems like a scam casino, I've deposited only 10 bucks and lost it really quick, but it seems that other players having a lot of problems with their withdrawals, so Not gonna try here again. Better stay away from this one, they gonna close soon or working with no regulations. Just like me or You opening casino and stealing people money. Awful.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/07/2014
Avatar 4077


hero member
Awefull casino, I read that people are losing money with this casino. Glad I never make a deposit here. I couldnt and I wont because the way I see it, they are using a cheap software probably runs with MS DOS (very old computer operating system). I never deposit to a casino that uses cheap software, bigger chance its a rogue one!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/07/2014
No avatar a112


terrible customer service, they will not respond to you at all. no recommendation from me, only a one star rating. stay away

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2014


This is not the worst of the worst in my opinion, but I have still had a number of issues here. I am glad to see that I am not the only one who has had issues while playing here. Their withdrawal terms pretty much stink. Their payments are extremely slow and I don’t think that in the time I have been playing here, I have ever received a payment in a reasonable amount of time. I have contacted the customer support numerous times and have been left disappointed each and every time. The customer support is extremely unhelpful and seems to avoid the issue. They are also very slow about getting back to you period. I waited almost an entire week for someone to get back to me about my trouble with not getting payments in a reasonable amount of time. I don’t recommend this site to anyone.


Testimonial posted 27/05/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results