Club USA Casino
Testimonals

Club usa2

4.5 / 5

awesome!
No avatar a112

nashek


newbie
I am familiar with this site for a few yars. At least at that time they were very trusted brand and withdrawable casino with huge games availability. They have much of RTG soft games and new items are being put as soon as they show up in the network. As for me everything great but payouts didnt quite long. Thanks

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/12/2016
awesome!
Photo

cjroberts1685


newbie
It was a very nice user interface. I also like the fact that the LCB bonuses that I have used Here have worked with ease. This website is fun because it isn't so cookie cutter with its Web design.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/12/2016
liked it
No avatar a112


newbie
It had been awhile since I last played here and when I say a while I'm talking over 4 years plus ago and recall not liking it very much but after being exposed to it again after so many years I have found it to have better customer service and games than before

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/11/2016
liked it
No avatar a112


newbie
It wasn't bad. I had a decent run on slots.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/11/2016
OK
No avatar a112


newbie
Not very good. Terrible graphics. The customer service was terrible and I woukd never use it again. Absolutely stay away

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/11/2016
awesome!
Me

Zuga


superstar member
Hi rferry5 , 4.5 is the average user rating. People do like them and personally I do to. As far as them being #5 in our humble opinion that spot is well deserved. A long standing casino ( group ) with fairly quick cashouts ( which is crucial when it comes to USA facing casinos ), good CS, and casino Reps at LCB. I am sorry to hear about your losses though, and true not winning is an important factor for a lot of players. But it is the name of the game and the house always wins.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/10/2016
Claudia schiffer

rferry5


sr. member
i have played here for over 11 years very disappointed in club world they have change very stingy with their free chip s and spins not impressed at all cannot understand why lcb has them listed as #5 casino to play at and their 4.5 rating is a joke i receive more free chips and free spins from other rtgs and i am not ever depositing their again after depositing 20000 in 11 years only cashed out 6000 in eleven years not for me they suck thansk rose

N/A

Testimonial posted 31/10/2016
awesome!
No avatar a112

p0kahontis


sr. member
I liked play at club usa. i withdrew from a free chip and it was put on my credit card within 3 days. i dont know if they still process withdrawals this way.

4.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/10/2016
13001221 10201453328733047 8084663032506933319 n

bombshell


newbie
they were very helpful

N/A

Testimonial posted 23/09/2016
awesome!
Me

Zuga


superstar member
Crème de la crème ! One of the best USA facing casinos online. Superior customer support. Fairly fast cash-outs, but most importantly no delays and BS excuses. The one thing I would like to see if them improving the weekly cash-out limits. Plus reducing the pending time. Don't forget if you have any questions or inquiries regarding this casino and its sister sites, you can ask directly their Representatives at our forum.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/09/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170