The Virtual Casino
Testimonals

Thevirtual casino

1.1 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
At this casino i win some money but it was no deposit bonus and i did not qualify for this promotion !

2.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/11/2016
terrible
Photo

sophia truong


newbie
terrible, bad experience. does not cash out winnings

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/11/2016
dislike
Index

RECALCITRA


sr. member
Like most rtg casinos,lots of free chips to be use in betwen deposits ,but when you try to cash out,the days go on and on,and no money to your account.Wagering requirements hard to fulfill and same slots as other rtgĀ“s. no chance they get my money.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Casino does not pay, bogus terms and conditions and they will spam you mail like it's going out of fashion, this group of casinos really does not do the real time gaming franchise any good, I'm surprised RTG has not suspended their software license

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2015
Index

73kdub


newbie
I have played the free chip they offer here but never have deposited here. They are no different then all the other RTG casinos as far as game selection and layout. They are differnt on the other hand in the fact that they are not as up front and honest when it comes to terms and conditons and things like that. I'm not going to deposit at a casino that I don't feel I can trust when there are so many others that are trustworthy and fair

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/03/2015
Index

teraxyz


sr.newbie
I registered at this gaming site and enjoyed the games.Sorry to hear that alot of posts here are negative.Am happy to hear that SlotDiva777 got her winnings:)Perseverance pays off.But at what costs..no pun intended.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/02/2015
Limp bizkit

CASINOMANIAC101


sr.newbie
I like the games here and the table games also but they need more tournaments. I give this casino only a 3 star rating.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2014
Images

Cat50


superstar member
I feel this casino needs to be blacklisted from cyber space. The worse of the worse in my opinion and all the players who never got paid because of made up reasons would agree. Enough said.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2014
Index

SlotDiva777


newbie
Thank you Virtual! So far, the only one I have cashed in on. My worries due to the comments made me contact you with negative expectations about being paid. Customer service was fantastic until I inquired about "NOT being paid" (my own assumption from reading negative reviews)... then they were a little impatient (which I now understand, because I had not given them a chance. Once I understood the rules and about the bonuses, max cash outs, wager requirements, and multiple codes... it made it clear why so many have trouble. This is what I do with every casino I try now. - Contact chat and ask the following, and then have the entire chat emailed to me so I can keep track of the exact rules for each so I can refer back to it as well as have it available in the future if trouble or a misunderstanding occurs (ex: if chat tells you one thing and does another). ASK: And, ask again if you are unclear. Repeat back to them how you are understanding it and see if you are correct. - What are your rules about signing up for more than one casino in your group? - What casinos are in your group? - What are the wagering requirements for this bonus? - Does the casino automatically delete the bonus amount from my "available balance"? - How much do I have to "request" in order to actually receive the maximum cash out amount? -What is the max cash out for this bonus? - Are fees and bonus subtracted from my "winnings" or my "max cash out amount"? - What are your withdrawal methods and which one is generally the fastest and smoothest? Point is... ASK anything and everything you can think of and have the transcript sent to you (right through chat) before you even get started! Saves a lot of confusion and misunderstanding later if you win :) BTW... Despite all of the issues Virtual has had, and the warning beside their casino... They did pay me via Money Gram within 5 days of approving my winnings! Granted - I was on their butt every single day calling and emailing all departments because I was so concerned they would NOT pay out... Not sure if that's why, but they DID... and FAST. I am sure I will give them another try. Good luck all!

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/08/2014
Index

SlotDiva777


newbie
Very pleased to say I picked up my cash via money gram today :) Thank you Virtual! I was very surprised.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/08/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170