Casino Bellini
Testimonals

Casino bellini logo

3.9 / 5

No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Casino Bellini is a little controversial in terms of payment. I found this information only after making a few small deposits and lost all. They seem to have slow payment and too strict rules regarding bet size, and allowed games with bonuses, etc. I saw some complaints from a reliable source. But, probably this casino is not a rogue one.... They give you quite nice match bonuses (not the best amount playtechs, though). As I remember, they give many unwritten bonuses via Live Chat like 10 Deposit with 300% Bonus, etc. But, the wagering requirement is also very high like 60 x Bonus,.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/06/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I have registered here at August of 2015 and was playing with no deposit bonus. It was one of the first my expierence with online casinso and this one looked for me very solid, i felt serious player here:) Didnt like that they had only download version but in these times i thought its normal. But i have never made deposit here, however i see they offer good welcome bonus like many of playtech casinos. Wagering requirements can be met with some luck. But now i cant install anything on my computer so need to wait when i will buy another laptop:)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Probably one of the nicest layouts of a casino i have seen online. But the playtech slots alone dont really entise me to play here reguarly. Although of all the playtech sites this is the one that i dabble with most reguarly as i have never had a problem with withdrawals unlike the ither sites. For me if the first withdrawal goes well they have my custom for life and vise versa if it goes bad i will never play at a site again

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2016
Index

Afi4wins


full member
I was introduced to Bellini Casino, which they call their 'boutique' casino, by one of the sister casino, cannot recall if it was Tropez or Europa. Initially meant for the more serious players, the minimum deposit at that time was $50, nothing less! I deposited, took their generous 200% bonus and played it all to zero. No win, no withdrawal. I then left it on my shelf as a boutique decor! Much later on, after several requests from me, Bellini started offering 100% and 150% bonuses as an incentive to carry on playing. From there on, I became a regular player, but only when offered with such big bonuses. Anything less than that, "no thanks!". Then, no more such good bonuses, so I stopped. Generally, a good and reliable casino, as with all their sister casinos too, but their regular bonus offers are really pathetic! 10%, 15%, 30%...geeees...these are chicken feed to me, so I never take them up. I'll start playing at Bellini again when they show me big bonuses!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Playtech casino offering only download version of the casino, very bogus terms and conditions for progressive jackpots being paid out to the player in increments and I'm 95% sure they fall in the same group as tropes and Titan bet group I don't have to say more other than it's risky playing here, long pending Period for cashouts and long frustrating kyc approval rate I avoid this group personally and have played at all thier casinos and experienced the same nonsense at all of them

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
I have an account here from 2 or 3 years and I never deposited here but recently I received free spins from this casino and I completed my wagering requirements won from the free spins and I have made a withdrawal request. They have asked to make a deposit first for my withdrawal to be processed.I am waiting my to come from another casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/09/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
Bellini is probably one of my top 3 favorite Playtech casinos. I play there regularly and have only good emotions. Support is good, download works great and variety of games is wonderful. The withdrawals aren’t fast because of the pending period, but other than that they are great.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
Index

bigdk1888


super hero
Avoid this site like the plague it has extremely bad reviews across the internet and is part of the playtech rogue group of casinos. They payout massive progressives over a period as long as 39 years!! If you win really big jackpot they will still be paying you until you are old and grey and by then what can you even do with the money?! They are known to have unsavoury practices to prevent players from withdrawing and the customer service go awol all the time. AVOID!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2015
Linkin park

ArmiS


sr.newbie
In this casino, i was registered a time ago. They offered me 5$ no deposite just for registering, maybe they offering same promotion, just stay tuned. :) I think i like all playtech casino, becouse they have great and intresting games. 5 stars from me . becouse i know this casino and its great.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/09/2014
Index

helena_kp


super hero
New Playtech Casino and I have to disagree with some of the members hhere.they are solid and trusted casino ,because I have good experience from them.Cashout from them in 5 days,ok thats not the fastest cashout ,but at least they paid and afte all they are playtech we all know they are paying a bit slow,but decent and nice casino!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170