City Club Casino
Testimonals

City club new

1.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Blacklisted casino is blacklisted... And if lcb says-lcb knows:) My first impression here was good about huge bonuses but as expierenced player i know that big is not always great:) But didnt like their website from the first sight. It looks to poor and nothing compare with other playtech casinos which has brilliant website design. Glad that i didnt make deposit after i registered here and i know 100% that i will not make it here ever:)

N/A

Testimonial posted 03/05/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
I absolutely love playtech casinos. I was hoping that this casino and the others they have in their group would remain one of my best playtech casinos. But alas I cannot say that, this casino was a mistake! I suggest never playing here or at their other casinos within the group. Their slots don't pay at all. They offer amazing bonuses but that's it..! They have terrible support via chat. They think they can push you a chat whenever they feel they can, even if you busy playing a slot. I suggest not even entertaining anything at this casino or their support. Waste of time and space

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/12/2015
Index

p66


full member
Pretty much everything is wrong with this casino. Stay away from them. There are much MUCH better Playtech casinos out there.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I've commented on the other casinos this group own and had to review this one too in the hope that it at least saves one players money by not depositing here or even considering it as a casino to play at, they don't pay out, they have been quoted as saying they don't care about players issues and will not entertain mediation by any any third parties, kyc docs will never be completely verified and the player can only rely on the honesty of the customer support to tell the player how far along he/ she is with the wagering requirement of any bonus you take up these casinos, beware of the daily high deposit bonuses they offer as these in my opinion are only used to entice you Into taking your money

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/10/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Yes... zero, I agree. I did deposit once and after, they called me 3 or 4 times (phone) and my email was full of messages. I dont like this method, they want you to deposit, more and more, and they try everything...

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/09/2015
No avatar a112

Krissssss001


newbie
Terrible casino, terrible support , terrible in every possible way but the slots are great and software is great .. but please never deposit here .. too high wagering and even if you met it you will have enorumus problems with to withdraw.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/06/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
Very very very slow payout process. I think that this casino is bad and they will cheat you if they can, so they will do anything just to not pay you. Beside that their customer support is very slow too, they don't answering on emails and this whole casino is so annoying and the best for all is to avoid this casino. This casino is just wasting of time.

N/A

Testimonial posted 23/04/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
City Club, i agree they are blacklisted made one time a deposit and i'm happy it was only 1 time! poor support, not responding or they just end the chat without helping! indeed there T&c's are sick, they just change it from day to day so they don't have to pay customer's im sick of this kind of casino's they break playtech's reputation! they need to shutdown there casino what a poor mess there! they never payed my winnings sick people....

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
Index

kenash888


jr. member
there are no bonus for me( .....or I got slowpoke in livechat Seth.: Hello kenash5384770: hi kenash5384770: can i get 12$ free? kenash5384770: heeyy kenash5384770: anybody here? Seth.: yes I'm here Seth.: we don't offer a free bonus of 12$ Seth.: this is a real money casino, not a kid's free application kenash5384770: I had in mind kenash5384770: ! Seth.: so you can deposit 20 and play with 100$ kenash5384770: 12$ no deposit bonus from your affilate http://www.latestcasinobonuses.com/ kenash5384770: I hope it is clear now what I said about 12$ free? Seth.: so you have to contact the affilate

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2014
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Another Playtech Casino,which by me looks like decent casino.When I registered they were offering the 10 euro free chip,which I got it with no problems at all.Nice casino I guess,but viewing all of this complaints ,still makes me wondered?

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170