Mayan Fortune Casino
Testimonals

Mayan fortune

1.9 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
This one casino has very low rating and i think reasonably. Even when you are entering their site you are meeting very simple, poor, cheap deigned web page and thanks God you can fing in small letters written "flash version". Also this flash version does not working well, loading games takes too long. But it is easy to navigate because all the games are on the right site's side. They are giving 14 eur no deposit bonus but i have no doubt that to withdraw from it at such a bad rated casino is mission impossible:)

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
bad rival casino like most of them, email support i waited once 2 days, livechat most times not there, only 1 deposit made here and lost VERY fast, i dont think i will deposit here again, not so trusted casino and unknown casino, i dont think they have much money :D bonus is good but wagering bit too high, in the end its just another rival casino that really no one needs. 1,5 stars.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Tried out the casino with the no deposit bonus and got good game time but yawned throughout the time that was played, the games are just so dull and boring and they all Pritty much of a muchness, I did enjoy playing the table games though and was doing Pritty well on black jack and baccarat but those games hardly put a dent into the wager on requirements so I was forced to play slots, rival casinos generally don't have the best name amongst casino portals and player forums for cashing out but I read the terms and conditions and they not the best I've seen but by far not the worst either, when it comes to depositing hard earned cash here though I won't be going that far.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
No avatar a112

timidi


newbie
I don't like to play at rival casinos but when I find no deposit bonus I play everything :) So I took no deposit bonus for this casino and tried their games special slots of course and I must admit that this casino looks nice. Nothing too modern but it is interesting, videoslots like future fortunes, diamond temple and moonlight mystery are really great. In the end i lost my no deposit bonus but I liked this casino.

N/A

Testimonial posted 17/09/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Opened my account here,got the free bonus but didnt last me too much.I am not such a big fan of Rival games,so every time i play at their casinos,my free chips never last longer then 10 minutes.Maybe they are decent casino,but dont like their games that much.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/08/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
They do not ave the best score here, but I have to say they are one of my favorites from Rival software! Support was kind of slow the few times I played there, but other than that I was pleased with casino look and games. Withdrawals are average, I made I think 2 withdrawals (one of them was from a free chip bonus) and got them in 4 days. Really decent casino!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
Index

Luckynn


mighty! member
Thanks for heads up bu4ina. Luckynn

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/12/2014
Britney spears

bu4ina


newbie
Registered 10 minutes ago . But I don't get this. Why my country is restricted for this bonus? In the Rules and Latestcasinobonuses review has said nothing about restricted country. Admin please update this information, just wasted my time. But the registration was easy , and no need send any documents to start to play . 2 stars from me.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/12/2014
No avatar a112

rdrmaz


newbie
i registered at this casino a few years ago ant got a free chip. i don't remember how much was it, but i made the playthrough, i don't know how i did it. i sent some required documents, i had to make a minimum deposit to be able to withdraw. i was a little afraid to deposit, but i did it anyway. after a week or two i got my money with no problem. 350EUR, NOT BAD FOR A FREE CHIP! ;-)

N/A

Testimonial posted 31/08/2014
Linkin park

ArmiS


sr.newbie
Having no problems to get bonus. Intresting games and support live chat is allmost always opened. Dont know about withdrawal , but i belive that its take big time, like all Rivals casinos. First deposite bonus is great for depositors . 3 stars from me, becouse in my casini software top this casino is in top10 :D

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/08/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170