Lion Slots Casino
Testimonals

Lion slots

2.6 / 5

dislike
No avatar a112


newbie
Wagering 35, but it is 80x for the NDB!! Isn't that too much??!!

2.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/10/2016
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
I have recently joined this casino And claimed their no deposit bonus . I had won around more than 100$ at one time But could not complete my wagering.Actually I do not trust these rival casinos much ,So I could not play that seriously.Otherwise I should complete my wagering after having more than 100$. But over all i ahd fun playing here .Good time pass.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
rival casino with no deposit bonus of 15 €, i took it and lost. After that i wanted to deposit, but before that i read the LCB review again and see pending time 24 hours, ok many caisnos has that, but then i see e wallets up to 18 days and instantly deleted the casino software. WIll not deposit at a casino that needs 18 days for e wallet withdrawal, i know its says UP to 18 days but still...

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
LionSlots Casino offers a no deposit bonus that I couldn't say no to, I'm not a fan of rival games so took the bonus on with table games play attempting to wager it through blackjack and baccarat play sadly it was not meant to be and a withdrawal was beyond my grasp I did enjoy my playtime at this casino and really enjoyed myself despite not showing a profit but thx for the playtime Lion Slots!!!!

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/12/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
I don't really like this casino in fact I try to avoid all rival gaming casinos. They are very slow with payments and their software is old fashion and i don't like to play on them. So lion slot casino just like every other rival casino is boring for me. They offer no deposit bonus but that bonus is not so good because wagering requirements are to high and you can only play it on slots. So I will try to avoid this casino and I think that you should do it too...

N/A

Testimonial posted 15/06/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played at Lion Slots casino only once and with a free chip. I do like some of Rival games, but I never hit nice winnings with them. This casino wasn't any different, I played with the free chip and my money was gone quickly. Rival casinos are popular with their super high wagering requirements, for example Lion Slots has 80x wagering and I think you have to hit numerous bonus rounds to meet the wager. But speaking about Lion Slots, I didn't have any problems but I also had no interest to deposit there. I think they are decent, I haven't heard many complaints about them before which is good.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/05/2015
No avatar a112

kkole


sr.newbie
I was surprised when I was reading about casinos and I read a lot of ofensive comment about casinos Povered by Rival. I love to play their games, special video slots and with a lot of bonus round and special free spins you can earn a lot of money. I must admit that they are slow when it comes to cashout but you will recive your money so just need to be patient.

N/A

Testimonial posted 18/11/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Lion Slots not deserve such a name - site layout looks really old and poor. Joined, received 15$ no deposit bonus with big 80x wagering requirements and lost it as fast as wind, nothing special. Tight games gave nothing for me and bet size was minimum allowed.. Hmm, now about welcome bonus - this is nothing interesting as well. 100$ max with 70x wagering requirements, no big chances to get through. Rival games are good only if bonus is hited, but this not happen so often.. Not sure if I try another buller with my own money.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/09/2014
Index

Luckynn


mighty! member
Thanks for the information kenghiong. Review updated. Luckynn

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/06/2014
Index

kenghiong


newbie
this casino no longer accept people from singapore to join.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/06/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170