Villa Fortuna
Testimonals

Villa fortuna

1.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I have nothing against most of bet on soft casinos but this one is maybe worst of them. Firstly , you are not able to play with flash version. Site looks horrible. And if you read comments about this casino you will never deposit here even penny. So it's time to bancrupt for them cause i do not understand who can play with real money in such a awful casino.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
Index

send2kiki


full member
Signed up for a new account just to try the no deposit bonus. Claimed 30 free spins no problem. The code is on their main home page of their site. I did pretty well for the free spins and I thought perhaps there could be a possible win to complete play through. Or if I hadn't completed the play through, I would estimate that I would get a pretty good play out of the time spent. I continued to play the same game that the free spins was for. Triggered feature a few times but never got the free spins feature! Not even once did I get the free spin feature. Anyways, long story short, I did not get anywhere, just downfall, same, and more downfall. From the reviews from other players, I decided that after this first try, this will be my last. Thanks.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/06/2015
Index

viky


sr. member
I never had a bonus given from this group, always not eligible. I read this group is not serious and payments are very slow.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/08/2014
No avatar a112

deb66


newbie
I had an account with Villa Fortuna and deposited a few times but for some reason my account got locked. Nobody could tell me why, so I just unistalled it.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/07/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
Another BetOn casino with invite only, so if you dont have email from them, please dont register otherwise you'll wasting your time. I like the games, they are like 3D games. I wonder if in the future the games will be avaliable at other online casino like NetEnt casinos that would make me very happy :)

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/07/2014
Index

seculla


hero member
I'm not big BetOnSoft casino lovers, but I've cashed out once from no deposit bonus with no problem. So I thing that you should not have problems with withdrawing from Bella Fortuna or any Granprive casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/07/2014
Index

yellonek


jr. member
BetVilla Fortuna is one of these sites which offers good quality bonuses and give many advantages such as free spin, promotions and more , It's also possible to work with facebook there as a login, support is great and working here for all players, good one

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/06/2014
Index

helena_kp


super hero
This Casino is from the Granprive group which before they were my favorites.At Bella Foruna I had only 1 deposit and that was after the 25$ free chip use it when i sign up,so they were giving a free chip just for joining them.I think this casino is good,but i saw few complaints about the.So it makes you wonder should i deposit here again.I had good time at this casino and from time to time they are sending me free spins ,I like theirs tournaments and i played them regular.I like this casino so I will rate them 7/10

N/A

Testimonial posted 10/04/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
This is another GrandPrive group casino, which is the same as other 4. First impression when opening the site is "Does this casino really pays?". I could say, that my first impression was true...Since i joined the casino, I have redeemed free offer ( can't rememember what type of, but hopefully 10 dollars no deposit). Tried some games, made playthrough somehow, request withdrawal of 100$ ( max amount). Waited for 1 week to get verified and after, casino manager told me that I can't get my winnings because used free chip offer at other GP group casino..Offered cheap welcome bonus instead, like they always do. Thats a story of my experience. If You can avoid this one, be sure You do so. Greetings for Lithuania!

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/03/2014
20150122 113127

wmmeden


super hero
Great games, but blocked me because I never deposited. That's ok, I just wish I could still play in free mode

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/10/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170