50 Stars Casino

50 stars

4.2 / 5

Apple ios 8 vs anroid l

Slow withdrawal waiting time and bonus that aren't worth your time. The marvel jackpots are the only thing i like about the casino.

1.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/08/2016


As usual playtech casino, 50stars has slow withdrawals. This is a reason why i always think twice when i'm preparing to make my deposit. In many cases wins casino which offers faster payments:) 50stars welcome page looks grey and do not create a great atmosphere, i cant feel there that this is casino:) Welcome bonus is usual for playtech casino and as i said somewhere before it is very hard to wager bonus on playtech games despite the fact that wagering requirements comparing are not very big.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/04/2016


full member
50 Stars Casino, if you don't know, belongs to Global Gaming Network (GGN) group of casinos, with the likes of King, Las Vegas, Magicbox, Noble, etc. They are a reliable bunch of casinos, I must admit, but their bonus schemes and offers leave much to be desired. 20%, 25%, 30% and such deposit bonus offers never excite me and I never ever take them up at all. It would be purely wasting my time and effort to complete the wagering requirements. Deposit $50, get $10 bonus, wager it $1200 or more. Whaaat? I have to wager $1200 for a blardy $10 bonus money??? THINK ABOUT THAT! Now in 2015, only recently, all GGN group of casinos are using the short-changed version of my top favourite game Mr Cashback. There is only 1 coin bet value to play...$0.01...with a maximum total bet per spin of $1.50 for the highest game level. This used to be many levels higher up at $15 total bet per spin. I don't know what the casino management was thinking, but this change is UTTER RUBBISH! If you are a fanatic of Mr Cashback like me, then you will know that you can NEVER win playing only at those low bet levels! I have now stopped playing totally at all GGN casinos! Not going to waste my time and money there any more. I've got other better casinos to play at!

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
No avatar a112


I love playtech games and that is reason why I love this casino. They also have great software and it is pleasure to play at this casino, it feels very nice. I played here a lot of times and I never had any problems, their payouts was always on time without delay and customer support is great. game selection is not too big but if you like playtech games it should be enough for you.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2015
13432378 1038423342900600 4737752653625957642 n

Philippe Lopes

50 Stars Casino really surprised me. I'm found it searching for a casino that allow me to have profit without limts and the 50 Stars Casino gave me that. I'm very happy that i've found it. Recommended.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/09/2015


sr. member
I like a lot Playthec slots, but from 10 september, our legislation will not allow to register on casino who dont have a license in Romania! So, even if i like that, they will block my acces for this casino after10 sept. I must wait to see which casino will get the license! I love Playthec slots, great blue or Marilyn Monroe! 4 stars!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2015


hero member
50 stars is one of the Playtech casinos I stick with for some time now. I don’t play there with bonuses so I won’t judge them, the cashouts aren’t fast, but still smooth and without problems. Game selection is awesome and altough 50 stars may seem another Playtech casino, I find them trustful and fair.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
No avatar a112


50 Stars Casino is a part of iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited Casinos group of casinos. All of these casinos use Playtech software. I joined this casino a few years ago. What makes this casinos different from other Playtech casinos is a minimum bet per paylines. Here it is in most games 5 cents per line including all Marvel Jackpot games.They have a very small choice of games you can play with bet of 1 cent per paylines. I do not like this casino because I'm not a high roller player. By all odds 50 Stars Casino is oriented to the high roller players. So far I have had only one deposit of 30 euros here and after that I decided to never play in this casino again . I think that this is a safe casino because this is a very old online casino but I recommend this casino only if you are a high roller player. About Playtech games I can say that I like their games and I think that when it comes to the graphic they are one step ahead compared to the competition ( Microgaming or NetEnt). So all in all I recommend this casino if you are a high roller player.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/02/2015


hero member
I made an account here a long time ago but never deposited.I've seen that they have a long pending period, which is not ok at all.And I am afraid, like on other playtech casinos that they won't pay.


Testimonial posted 18/12/2014


jr. member
50 stars casino is offering a cool bonus up to 600 euros there is actually quite big going on jackpot of over 10k euros which is possible to hit it and pay out actually , the live chat is operating under site and is launching automatically to offer you a welcome bonus , 4 stars

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/10/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results