Silver Oak Casino
Testimonals

Silver oak

1.2 / 5

Splashing smileys zpshcg4poau

krystalkitty


full member
I am totally shocked that this casino and their sister casinos are still around. And I also see some forums still promote these casinos. I could go on and on about them, but don't have the energy...There are so many great RTG casinos out there. STAY AWAY!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/08/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
silver oak was one of the first casinos online that i ever played at, so as such they have kind of a special place in my heart. in addition to having plenty of free chips and giveaways, if you have the patience and can wait out the withdrawal time *(make sure you get your forms in early, people) then these casinos are well worth it. some of their jackpots are off the hook.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016
Photo

james jenicek


newbie
I won and won and won with the NDB of $130. Of course when I played through the amount required, the machines and games started to get tighter. I stopped playing and requested a withdraw after emailing all info required. No response and same available balance showed. I asked if could even deposit and just withdraw money made through bonus but somehow I still wouldn't be able to withdraw it. Casino's like this are soon to be blacklisted due to their own promos. Don't ever deposit here or even waste your time with the free spins or no-deposit bonuses.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
I registered with this casino over a year ago when i was still playing Real Time Gaming slots. Unfortunately, i find these slots extremely boring and when they do bring another new slot out its not any different or improved. I just cant put myself through this again....its just too boring and why play these slots when you have some fabulous Netent slots to choice from. Besides this, i can tell you that i won a mini jackpot on the Xmas slot when i did play here some time ago. I never thought it was possible but indeed it happened whilst i was playing the slot. It comes randomly and you get to choice and match which determines which one you win. So if you enjoy these kind of slots and their amazing offers....but careful on the wagering!!! Then i say try this casino out.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/01/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Silver Oak is utterly a rogue casino which runs under the affiliate program name AceRevenue - Planet7, Captain Jack, Royal Ace, Slot Madness. They have a lot of complaints piled up in all the online forums regarding the payment. These guys re-brand their casinos every 1~2 years. Players should never deposit real money in these casinos.

N/A

Testimonial posted 25/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I Joined SilverOak Casino back in the early days when i still enjoyed and trusted Real-time Gaming Software but a lot has changed since then then and this casino is sadly one of those that led me stray from the Real-time Gaming franchise and search for better trusted casinos by different software providers, i Played a no deposit freechip here of 100$ and wagered it only to have the funds zero'd which was upsetting but i redeemed my comp points and managed to win 50$ which i then tried to cash out only to find the casino being very difficult by giving me the run around with kyc docs and not responding to emails and live chat in my view acting like it was their first day on the job, to cut a long story short i eventually just gave up and never logged on since the funds could even still be in the account but its honestly not worth the headache in pursuing it

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/01/2016
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I have been playing here at Silver Oak and am from Canada but am allowed to play here again. I joined quite awhile ago, played, then Canada was not allowed, now we are. :) I have not been lucky like some of the others on here, however I am continuing to play here because of the positive comments and because there is a promotion called, Crew270 which I like. I also have a Players Reward Card, and can use it here. I do have other RTG's I like such as Uptown Aces with excellent withdrawl time frames, however I cannot use my Players Reward card there.

N/A

Testimonial posted 07/12/2015
Index

bigbonusbuster


sr.newbie
I played there sometimes - and am planning to continue sometime. I think I needn´t comment on the games snce anyone knows abot the RTG-Casinos. Graphics are a bit outfashionned for my taste however their variance can be thrilling. ;-) Well - the most important thing about a casino is imo - the withdrawal relieability. Since I read a lot of older complaints about this casino i was a bit cautious in the beginning. I just couldnt resist those charming no rules match bonus-oupons reaching almost 300% of your deposit and so i started playing there. Finally I can state: I don´t regret to play there sometimes. Any withdrawal I requested - as well from freechips and deposits - were processed correctly and the timeframe was okay. they took less time, than they state in their t & cs. my personal experience witrh their reps and members of the payment team are great. Never excuses, stalling tactics or even an unfriendly word. From the casinos pov: offering such extremely generous match coupons which totally compensate the house edge of the casino in favour of the player - there has to be an extended pending time, amount restrictions and time extensions for processing withdrawals. just imagine: a casino offering a 300%& match bonus without wr or max cashout - while offering instant withdrawals...

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/11/2015
Index

jerseysmom


full member
Playing the new Game Bubbble Bubble won 930 with $2.00 Bet

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/10/2015
Index

hotmessgoley


newbie
I won on my monthly VIP bonus. I initiated cashout on the 4th of July, got my documents in by the 8th and it showed "withdrawal approved" midday on the 10th. Assuming that means my check is on its way, I think they have obviously resolved whatever slow payout issues they had. Plus the VIP staff (shout out to Helen Scott) is phenomenal. Keep improving Silver Oak, but no complaints from me so far.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170