Vegas Regal Casino
Testimonals

Vegasregal

1.6 / 5

No avatar a112

lillifee66


newbie
would never trust a rival casino. I think have unfair bonus conditions. Canrt reommend them

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/04/2016
No avatar a112

lepabrena


newbie
i think that its better to play only with demo monewy here because i'm afraid that a person can never get his winnings from here!!! rhey have very bad rules to make you never withdraw and also the customer support is never there

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/04/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Wouldn`t play here. I only can tell you, dont play at this casino. Never deposit here. Even the lcb review cashout time says unknown :D Thats enought to know this is one bad casino :D I did registered 1 year or something ago and still get huge deposit bonuses in my email from them, but after looking at the terms etc. i dont even think about to deposit on this casino

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
No avatar a112

ljiljka


sr.newbie
Warning! This casino is a typical rogue casino. I love Rival games so much bat I had problems in a few casinos from this software. The biggest problem I had was at casino Vegas Regal. I won 400 euros and requested the withdrawal but I never got paid. Not only that a few weeks after I sent all the required documents and the numerous emails. But my account was locked and all of the money was confiscated by the casino with an explanation that this withdrawal was denied because of the use of an electronic device. My withdrawal request was denied by the casino and only my deposit money was returned to the casino balance. I was disappointed and of course I uninstalled their software after this. Keep away from this casino, do not play here and spend your money and time on a game you cannot win. Here and also on other gambling sites You will find nothing but negative comments and accusations about this casino. This is the first casino I will grade with 0 out of 5.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2014
Index

tazdevil


full member
This was the best Rival casino back in the days when Nicholas was there rep here at LCB. Massive free chips, no problems cashing out, even if you claimed two in a row. The first Rival I ever made a withdrawal and I had a lot of them there. But as already said it "was".the best. Since Nicholas left, all went downhill. I would never ever play here again, in fact I did not even now they were still around. For Rival casinos there is now a good range of better choices to play at. 0,5 stars!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/10/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
so sad that this casino is now having some problems, I have never having problem with Vegas Regal. they always paid me my winnings and I really enjoyed their games mainly the video slots. I am now banned for the bonuses and I dont even know the reason for it. But I hope in the future they will give me the bonuses again.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/07/2014
Index

Johnny Nielsen


jr. member
Hi. Sorry guys,but i have nothing but good things to say about Vegas Regal. Infact it's my fav. Rival casino and the only one i like to deposit in. I have never had trouble with getting a withdrawal payed out,and it never take more than (as i remember,4 weekdays) Those times i have used live-chat,they have always been nice and kind and explain things to me so that i understud it. At the begining i got plenty free chips,now not so often anymore,but earlier this month i got a $50 free and in May i also got a free chip,so i find them pretty alright.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/06/2014
Index

Armage


super hero
They're giving many free bonuses but with huge wagering requiments too, so you have to spent a lot of time to complete all. I've never had finished here

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/04/2014
No avatar a112

vikashsingh


newbie
I started playing with them after some stupid friend of mine recommended me to play here. In the beginning I was satisfied with the site and ha continued to play with them for a long time. I hated the fact that the wagering requirement didnt include video poker as i had been playing video poker and was going with it before i discovered that it is not included in the wagering requirements. I even had a word with admin who was simply negligent of it. Then i had to switch to simple poker and slots and all the time i played video poker and all the achievements were of no worth. After that started winning in poker rooms and slots after a couple of days i was up with 450$ and i processed a withdraw. At first it asked for 2 days of time and then they stopped reverting and at the end they started giving me excuses and froze my account. I was stupid enough to not see the warning put by LCB for this casino and just went by what my friend said. Lcb was always their at my and everyone's assistance. I learned from this mistake and now i check for the casino in LCB then go for it. I even had problem with the registration process and the support was talking to me like as if i owed them thousands of dollars. Thats when i should have understood that things aren't gonna workout here. I wasted a couple of months here just to know that my account has been frozen. Then i say the warning sign on LCB. I must say LCB is always guiding their users no matter what. This is why now i am associated with casinos who are in LCB's good books. I also warn everyone to stay away from his casino as they are nothing but frauds and are here to rob you off your money. Please go for some other casino who are rated good by LCB. I hope tha my review has helped a lot of people who were thinking of associating with them. Thanks. Best of luck and keep gambling

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/08/2013
15095668 1291063667630710 1394177992495577104 n

antoniomx


super hero
start playing here for 3 years and I have more than 2 years and not play for the story that I will comment I started as any player with free chips from them as I did some tanks never had problem in promotions to what happened in July 2011 take a multipromocion in which you play for example with 500 but you bet them at a certain time eg 30 mins 1x the second step is if you've passed the first to deposit a minimum of 25 euro and then we play with a solid 300 etc. if you finish the wagering requirements in various games and the most you can charge is 175 euros of that promotion I feel that these promotions are misleading because the dress with free chip promotion multistage but it depends on each person and if you take it or not what happened immediately afterwards who had spent more than two weeks and was receiving my money so I ask for help via email for live help and they told me they would pay me so early on a Thursday and received my payment as joyfully as copper via neteller the next day I opened the casino I noticed that he no longer had any promotion available in the cashier told mmm happens? ask the live help and they told me they could no longer receive promotions more money and only ... my question was is also also reward your customers? not to play or find that you can play and you eliminate? I do not know I have never think this casino respodido evil acts ever respodieron me and also gave me a solution that payments make it take a long time and I have two years since I played here recently download the casino software and noticed my account was just did not have any promotion in it I read reviews on various forums and some others like them continue playing past the normal way if they play as they use the time to vegas regal if the same thing happens to me

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170