Pamper Casino
Testimonals

Pamper casino

1.2 / 5

average
1917282 102483953465024 3836358872984648148 n

Natanael Johansson


newbie
I realy want to test this casino today, but when i read all this s**t here, i need to stay out from this one, really scared to see so many people have some big problems here, i want to stay home and not try this, so sad because it have a good bonus, maybe some day i really have good cash on my bank account, maybe i try this but I don't think so, bad casino.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/12/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
This casino although offers huge no deposit bonuses such as its sister casino Ac you cant never wager the bonus because the wagering requirement is too high ! I read also comments that players wait 4 months to get paid and never happen that ! So i will stay away from this casino and i will trust another casino with 4 or 5 stars because i dont want to risk my money ! I wont deposit at this casino because i dont wanna loose my money !

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/12/2016
terrible
Meowww yawn

Kittymeeoooww


newbie
Wow I read LCB's article about the fraudulent and unlicensed games. That is super rogue! I am going to stay away from this one. Thanks LCB!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/09/2016
No avatar a112

gregormckillop


newbie
good game selection, easy navigation, plenty bonuses...plus plenty cashout delays

2.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2016
average
No avatar a112

Sjdoughboy


sr.newbie
Sadly, this sit is an incredibly fun site to play on. They have great games and many of them, although I was devestated to see that they no longer offer either Concept or TopGame. I greatly prefer TopGame software to any other, and I have always enjoyed playing Concept games when I am wanting a change from my usual ones. The only other site with Concept software that I was aware of and frequented was 241bingo.com and they vanished suddenly awhile back. TopGame casinos all seem to be totally untrustworthy to me, and I have dumped over $100,000 into them collectively during a period of just under a year, receiving a payout just a single time for a measly $1000. On top of this depressing fact, immediately after making my pathetic little withdrawal, I was suddenly "blocked/banned" from said TopGame sites being told vaguely "I did not meet their security checks and that there was no more info or detail regarding why available. It was absolutely infuriating, so when Pamper and sister sites started having my games, I was thrilled. I probably should have checked into their reputation, as I came to discover that they are totally untrustworthy as well. Though they never blocked me at all, I never received the one and only win that I finally did have nor did I receive any type of explanation whatsoever; they simply stopped responding to my emailsand live chat messages entirely. Just to see what would happen, I made one more small deposit to see if they would suddenly respond to me when I was contacting them to give them the MSN # for my Western Union deposit and guess what? They sure as hell did! Long (very, very long...sorry) story short, their intentions are to only receive your money, and your chances of ever seeing a dime of your winnings (should you be so lucky) are incredibly low. One last thing; they have the most rediculous play-through requirements that I have ever seen; 80 times your bonus and deposit!!! EIGHTY!!! That's all, fellow gamblers...

2.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2016
liked it
F7558f6fd8265264d9b59753da15d84a

Sc0rp1on2217


newbie
Decent site to spend an afternoon. l spent several hour playing various games, and cashed-out the same day! Good luck to all who may play here "_")

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
the ease with which the no deposit bonuses here are claimable and usable is wonderful, though i find the overall look and feel (the interface) to be kind of lacking... the way the bonus funds are separate from regular funds in addition to the software-partitioning makes this overall a confusing casino... and not to mention they dont really pay out

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/05/2016
Avatar 15700

waynemasters


newbie
After playing at this casino (and its sister casinos) for a number of years, I can tell you pretty much anything you want to know about it. I see all of the negative reviews, and quite frankly, some are with merit, most are without. Having industry experience, I can tell you that like any casino, Pamper - and its sister casinos - are no different than any others. Many people, myself included, are attracted to the high bonus amounts. The issue is the wagering amounts attached to the bonuses. In all reality, its necessary for any casino to stay in business. I've come to know Steve, one of the owners quite well. He is always willing to assist me with bonuses, chips if I don't win. I can confirm that I have been able to cash out several times, and was paid by the casino with no issues following the standard industry identification procedures. Pamper, Always Cool, and the other sister sites have changed ownership in 2014, and since then, Steve has worked diligently to have a large array of games to choose. I know may people tend to give TopGame a "bad rap", but the bottom line is that I have wagered millions at Pamper casino, and the have won multiple top line jackpots on the TopGame platform. I do NOT like BetSoft. I have NEVER won a line jackpot - and this is after A LOT of high limit wagering. I'm not too fond of Novomatic. Russian slots? No thanks. Still a bit too sketchy for me. I would like to see a return of TopGame, and some of the other test platforms they used, perhaps the old Parlay Games. Overall, Jen, one of the casino live chat reps is always very friendly, Steve has stayed up until 3 AM to help me get in deposits a number of times. I'd rate Pamper 4.5 out of 5 stars at this point in history. As I said, I would like to see TopGame back, Parlay... Steve is a good guy, Jen is cool... Would also like to see the playthroughs lowered to 60x on the higher bonuses. 85x is a bit excessive, but again, this is to keep things fair to the patrons and profitable to the casino. I encourage a visit to Pamper or its sister sites - just follow the casino rules - no multiple accounts - and you'll be fine.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/05/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I played with 100 free different months ago with no success and it was my fortune. I see many bad reviews about this casino expecially players that didn't receive nothing. For this reason it's right avoid this bad casino. However i don't understand how they are yet live if they don't pay winnings to players!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
Pamper casino is good casino...to avoid! Just don't play there, you won't see your money. Their costumers support isn't helpful at all, they are only there to make you think you will see you money, but you won't. Just to tell that games are solid, but that is irrelevant because you can't win there. There is warning from LCB and that should be enough for you not to go there.

N/A

Testimonial posted 05/04/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170