Slot Powers
Testimonals

Logo 14

1.9 / 5

Rzgq3

Lily


full member
Hi starshinevenus, I just sent you a PM, pleas reply to it with your casino username so that we can check directly with the casino what happened to your no deposit bonus.

N/A

Testimonial posted 19/09/2016
terrible
Hawk

starshinevenus


sr.newbie
I registered at the site, logged in went to cashier to claim my $10.00 no deposit bonus and..... they didn't have it for me. I'm certain that I did everything properly. What a bummer! two thumbs down. slowest customer service ever and never did get the lack of a bonus issue responded to let alone resolved.

N/A

Testimonial posted 19/09/2016
Index

Larry!!!!


sr.newbie
Could not get customer support to answer my first time, so I will STAY AWAY. I appreciated the no deposit bonus which is one of the reasons why I become a member at casinos in the first place, but my 2nd is customer service because your gonna' need them at some time. Not depositing from my bank account.

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2016
terrible
10354686 10150004552801856 220367501106153455 n

Ivan Spaskou


newbie
Rogue!

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2016
dislike
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you Fedorfan. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/07/2016
Img 0130

Fedorfan


sr.newbie
Regardless of what is says above, US players are welcome. With that said, don't waste your time if you're looking to use the $10 ndb. The games are far too tight for any chance of succeeding. I had 1 paying spin out of 20, on a 50 line slot. I would give a 1 star rating if I could just for that alone.

N/A

Testimonial posted 06/07/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Again i make a review for a Rival casino. I remember i deposited on this casino some months ago and took the big welcome bonus on my first deposit but didnt win anything, livechat answered in 3 minuts, could be faster. I dont think i will deposit here, there are other rival casinos that are better in my opinion. Maybe i take the welcome bonus but only 1 deposit i will make

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/12/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played at this casino also with a free bonus as mot of other players here. I am not a fan of Rival software because I mostly don't trust Rival casinos. I do think this one is decent but after I played the ND bonus and lot it, I never made a deposit there. I do believe they can be trusted, I haven't heard bad things about them.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
No avatar a112

silorak111


sr.newbie
Slot power - Rival casino. I remember last year ive got nd bonus, but lost it. Give code to my girlfriend and she made wr. She didin't believe that she could get money for free. She had more than 500$ in here cashier, but available money was 50$. Without any deposit, only couple documents, she got money;-) She was really surprised and started to play a different casino games :D So, yeah, 4 stars from me. GL.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/05/2015
Index

Efti


sr. member
Registered at Slot Power several years ago for an exclusive $25 no deposit offer but was told I "did not signup through a website that is officially offering a bonus at this casino" so only got the default $10 free chip - which I played and lost before leaving, never to return.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/01/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170