Lucky Red Casino

Lucky red

4.6 / 5

liked it
No avatar a112

the only issue I had was with live chat, it took awhile for them to respond

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/10/2016
liked it
12990868 781970271934520 3416419278070309123 n

Alifrmcali Norwalk

I've played here and I really like it alot.


Testimonial posted 08/10/2016
liked it


lnteresting place to visit and play. Of all the casinos that l've played at, this is one of the few that ask for information on you, along with proof of verification beforehand. Many of the others that l've been to prior, they only ask, when one is wishing to withdraw. l personally found no issues here. Enjoy, to all that may join here!

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2016

Ekaterina Novozhilova

in this casino it is really extremely problematic to take away the money. I don't advise there to play. They have just spoiled my nerves

2.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/09/2016
No avatar a112


I must say I’m a bit surprised by the above average ratings this casino has been given, as it very much seems to be just average, for a Real Time Gaming based casino. In truth, if one uses the casino’s player bonus offerings as one of the parameters, it really should have a slightly lower rating than many of the others. This casino, part of the Club World Casino group, offers very few bonuses with the deposit bonuses coming with very low matching percentages. I can't speak to the casino’s' trustworthiness regarding withdrawals as I have yet to be in a position to request one. However, I have had a similar experience to those mentioned by several others when, without warning, the casino blocked deposits from being made to my account and gave, as the only reason, that "My name has been associated with credit card chargebacks". After many conversations of my explaining I have never disputed a single charge with my credit cards and was repeatedly assured that the issue would be cleared up, the block still remains in effect. Not surprisingly the block occurred just at the point when I had built up a fairly large balance in my account and I was about to request a payout. They tell me they will happily honor the payout as soon as the block is cleared. But, of course, no one can say when that will be. So maybe I can speak to the casino’s trustworthiness after all. Setting that aside, this is a pretty standard RTG site, with all the same games as any other. So, if you enjoy the RTG games, this site is as good as any.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/09/2016
No avatar a112


I was all excited about this casino and the casino group as a whole when I first joined, mostly just because it is so damn difficult to find sites that are even just decent and trustworthy as a US player. As someone before me had mentioned, there are hardly any bonuses for depositing players, which can be extremely frustrating, but I was just happy to find one that had reports of being trustworthy that I was able to deposit at with little to no trouble. Then out of nowhere, several months after having joined the casinos in the group and after tens of thousands of dollars in deposits without so much as one withdrawal, my accounts were suddenly locked. Nobody ever gave me any answe less vague than "our security department closed your account for being associated with a player that had a charge back at another site". After much investigation I was able to learn from the credit card processor eventually that what they were referring to was when my girlfriend (who lives at a totally different address and has her own account) had once had her bank charge back a deposit at a totally different site when they discovered that it was a gaming site. This happens sometimes in the US and it is not due to the player whatsoever. My girlfriend offered to repay for the chargeback in any method they would like, as she had not requested the chargeback whatsoever. They shut down her account and she never received a large payout that she was due at the time, and for some reason we have both had problems at many places as a result. How on earth I became involved in the mess is still beyond me, and this casino group has never even had any further communication with either of us.

1.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/09/2016
11902337 1015276068491978 5906241996793625168 n

Tai Parker

Barely any bonuses for depositors. Minimum deposit is $35 for US players which is pretty high considering there is nothing out of the ordinary about this site in comparison to other RTG casinos.

2.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2016
Panda kiss


mighty! member
Lucky red is one of the best and reputable USA casinos out there!

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/08/2016


wasnt to happy with this casino. after making at least two deposits, i couldnt seem to get no deposit bonus after both deposits. always some excuse. i know they have a decent/good rep. but i just get so upset after depositing and not being able to redeem a ndeposit code.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2016
11036807 10202883708813719 1879327853780368962 n

Denise Eichenberg

Good casino to play at ,I haven't won a lot but enough to play for awhile and had fun.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/07/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results