Royal Ace
Testimonals

Royal ace

1.1 / 5

Index

Kepskis


jr. member
Stay away from this scammers. Poor casino, disrespectful and amateurish support. They won't pay me my completed bonus and had closed my account because I have contacted support from another country... Deplorable casino room, this casino should be blacklisted immediately. Do not deposit here your money in no way! 0 stars for these swindlers.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
Another run of ther mill rtg software site that was bopring and very very slow. The games at this place are the same as the rest... old and slow, the support was so so but all in all not gonna deposit real money here, too old .1/2 star and that's being generous on the rating as well

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Royal Ace just is another rogue casino under the affiliate program AceRevenue. There are 5~6 casinos under this program - Captain Jack, Bingo Knights, Silver Oak, Planet7, Slot Madness. These casinos are very notorious for their non-payment, but, still are operating deceiving players with high value bonuses, or with no-rule bonuses, etc. Some good ratings above must have been written by the casino people.

N/A

Testimonial posted 25/01/2016
Index

Luckynn


mighty! member
Yes corin69, bonus code has expired. Thanks for heads up. Luckynn

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/05/2015
No avatar a112

corin69


full member
my wife tried using LCB51R but it says expired. her user name is dolphsldy

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/05/2015
No avatar a112

sinjer


newbie
great place for slots. if u like good bonuses for slots, dig around first and find the right one for you. then pick a game with awesome bonus levels. when you hit its easy to cruise through past your playthrough. then cashout and re deposit. perfect!

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/05/2015
Index

73kdub


newbie
They seem to be a decent place to play, I have not had any complaints so far. They have good customer service and live chat operators are helpful and friendly. They offer a great variety of deposit bonuses all the time and free chips to. I personally find the layout and colors very of the casino are quite appealing also. So far I can't say anything bad about them

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2015
Alanis morissette

radrose82


newbie
its ok but wouldent let me cash out my ndb even after i met the playthrough

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2015
Index

teraxyz


sr.newbie
I have played here before and the games are similar to the other sister sites.The ndb has a high playthrough..higher than most.Lots of games to choose from and seems to also have alot of bonuses on deposits.Just curious how many peeps have actually cashed out here?

N/A

Testimonial posted 31/01/2015
Limp bizkit

CASINOMANIAC101


sr.newbie
This casino is fun but they could do more with better non deposit bonuses. There are no tournaments here that I ever found. I give this casino a 2 star rating, not one of my favorite casinos.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170