AC Casino

Ac casino

1.3 / 5



Terrible experience with this casino - I wouldn't recommend others to play here. There was no online support to help with the issue of not receiving the no deposit bonus which was offered on their own site. Very disappointed in general. Never even played one spin to try the casino out and I would definitely never login again let alone put my money at risk by depositing with them!!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/06/2016
13263960 10100207753873206 5051518097348324080 n


jr. member
Terrible site. Do not deposit here. The group of them and pamper casino are the absolute worst. If your looking for fun with no deposit play here but do not make any deposits. You won't get paid if you win

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016


Just another enemy for casino games lovers. Thanks to lcb we can make reasearches here and to choose casinos which are safe. So this one is not. So many bad comments... Site looks as normal, some things could create opinion that this is a great one casino. Maybe it is if there are people who enjoy to pay for fun, but i think everyone from us enjoy gaming if only they are sure that winnings will be payed:)


Testimonial posted 01/04/2016

Stephen Clax Mclachlan

jr. member
When i first started play on line slots i found this place over the years they have gave me hundreds of free bouns money yes and i take it an spin and lose it do i have fun yep a do alwazys have an always will but honestly never play here for serious money to many horror stories posted

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/03/2016
Img 20160908 181116


I used to deposit here. They give you great bonuses but they are next to impossible to meet play through! I gave up on this casino a long time ago!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/02/2016
No avatar a112


I love the wide selection of games and software that ac casino has to offer sometime I have issues with my bank card but prepaid almost always works keep up the good work AC

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/12/2015


In the first year of my online gambling habits development, when I didn't know about what was important in a casino site and what was not so important, I thought that this site and it's sister sites were some of the greatest. They do have excellent games, a great actual site, and fantastic bonuses. On the downside, and it is one of the most important factors, their playthrough requirement is absurdly high; it is like 75 times what the typical playtrhough requirement for sites typically is. Sadly, the one time I actually made it through that requirement and had several thousand dollars still, my gambling issue made me keep playing! Sad. Anyway, the other very negative factor is that there is a max cashout amount on all of those bonuses, so pay very close attention to that as well.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/11/2015


sr. member
It's Un-acceptable that Always cool casino still can run there business, and keep there casino open, there's not even one positive word to write about them, i would be very happy if they close there casino, they can't keep it open. my troubles started there very long ago, they send me a free chip, that time my country was accepted there and we could play and cash out free chips etc. and then when i won 150euro they didn't payed me came with excuses, and only delayed my payment and blocked me on live support. it's not only me but more then thousand people never got there money, or they got a small amount after months. i really would appreciate if they close there business this can not be longer.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/10/2015


hero member
Let's hope many newbies will read reviews and warnings and won't be blended by their no deposit offers. This is a casino which is very shady and not trust-worthy.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
Always Cool casino is one of the casinos that like to spam my email. I made a mistake to use some of their no deposit bonuses some months ago and they wont stop sending me promo emails although i have unregistered from their email list many times. Sister casino to Pampers Casino, a brand that you should not trust. Awful customer service and huge amount of complaints from players.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/09/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results