Tradition Casino

Tradition casino

1.2 / 5



sr. member
One of the first casinos I joined up with back in the early days of my play, the no deposit welcome bonus was very generous but like all the other Rival Casinos that I've taken freechips from difficult and impossible to wager, the support are also very irritatating by constantly disturbing you in chat with offers its actually borderline harassment, they have a download version offering all the rival games and instantplay if you really want to play here the download offers the most features and games

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/01/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
Great name for a casino but they really need to add some other software providers as the games are very boring and the min bets are a bit high. I won't be playing here again because of the game variety. It also mentions it had betsoft games but this is not on mobile. There are merely rival games which are boring. They gave me a free chip but I closed it half way. They have added new games but they are reletevly the same as the rest. Can't play here.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/10/2015
No avatar a112


Tradition casino keep sending me mails about free spin offers, but when I check there is nothing to get inside. Maybe I just cant find how to activate them, but I Think it should be intuitive otherwise they will lose me. It seem that other players have similar experiences. It's not a good start if they want me to stay anyway.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/07/2015


hero member
I now that Tradition casino doesn't allow players from my country, so imagine my surprise when I saw a 10€ promotion email from them. I even spoke with their support and they told me I could play there, until I tried to actually register there and there wasn't my country. So unprofessional.


Testimonial posted 05/05/2015
Limp bizkit


I love the games here but they really have no truly good bonuses to use so I am rating this casino only a 2 star rating.


Testimonial posted 31/12/2014
No avatar a112


I played at this casino several times but they have done some kind of update to their software and now I can't even get it to load all the way. Big disappointment.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/07/2014
Linkin park


i'm gonna try this casino and i'll update when i have as to how many stars etc


Testimonial posted 25/04/2014


full member
I downloaded the software 1 week ago and today the cashier section is still blank! No promotions. No free $30 chip. Email to Tradition Support failed to be delivered (emailed to both new and old addresses). Is Tradition Casino still dead?! :(

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/05/2012


superstar member
Tradition casino had been closed for a quite some time now.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2011
No avatar a112


full member
I went to download the Casino (Tradition Casino) and it kept coming up with \" Download WINPALACE??????\" WHATS GOING ON???


Testimonial posted 08/02/2011

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results