NordicBet Casino
Testimonals

Nordicbet

4.1 / 5

Jimi

izi90


full member
They've had closed down the business for germans for a couple of years and for nearly a year now (or maybe a little less) I believe they accept players from germany again. It's a solid place, I had a big win on the NetEnt slot Reel Steel during the bonus feature from freespins once and was paid out after 24 hours, pretty good for a first withdrawal. I had verifiy my account prior my first deposit, that's also a plus in my opinion. They are a member of the betsson group, so you know that there won't be any issues ever. If you need a break from slots than you also will find sports betting and poker on Nordicbet. I recommend them.

N/A

Testimonial posted 18/05/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
I registered just recently at this casino because I always thought this would be for scandinavian countries only (because of the name). Stupid me. ;) It's actually a great casino also for German players. I took the welcome bonus and made 2 further deposits. I lost them all but its a good nonetheless. 4 out of 5 stars cuz they could show a bit more appreciation with some spins (3 big deposits lost).

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
have been with them for years now and honestly dont have a complaint coming to my mind. top notch casino that seems to be focused in the scandinavia. help is professional and nice the few times i have needed them. bonuses could come more often, free spins especially :). i will most certainly keep playing there. recommended!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2016
Newavatar

hobitgirli


hero member
NordicBet have almost everything what I am searching from casino, there is fast banking (deposits and withdrawals), fast and friendly customer service, plenty of nice slots,good promotions and their website is easy to use. Highly recommended to everyone to test this place!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2016
Index

steppek


hero member
Lot of casinogames, poker and sportsbook are enough for to have a good time at Nordicbet. They pay out very fast to :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Great support and in English, huge games selection and you can always trust this casino to pay you within the advertised time frame , its very a fair and trustworthy casino to play with fast withdrawals to match, most promotions and bonuses however are not available to South African players but the game selection and fairness of this group demands that it should be on a players trusted list, mobile version of the casino runs perfectly and desktop, all payment methods available but i recommend Netteller for super fast withdrawals

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/12/2015
Index

p66


full member
You cant go wrong with Nordicbet! One of the best sites out there with huge collection of casino games, sportbook, live casino and poker. Customer service is outstanding and with instant cashouts you wont be disappointed. Highly recommended site!

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
Nordic Bet is a really good gaming provider, they have poker, casino, and sports betting...The casino features several different types of software including Netent and Microgaming amongst others. I have gotten some good bonus offers from Nordic Bet and spent quite a few enjoyable hours playing poker on their poker software. The customer service is good and this firm can be trusted to be fair and have integrity. I have to give them five stars.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
I change my mind. Its a good site. Fast payments with skrill and the staff is friendly.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2015
Koi

linastante


hero member
So, since German players are allowed to register there, I did, got a bonus, with fair bonus but I wasn't lucky again, they have good collection of various slot providers, I have seen MG, NetEnt, PlayNGo. Also, they offer games and sport bets, I will see if I go back there to play as a regular players. Very good looking website btw.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170