4.4 / 5

14502798 10210510663913150 3943977800079144903 n

Mike Doc

Deposit codes never seem to work here. I like the overall appearance of the site just frustrating that codes don't work. I love RTG casinos too. Never cashed out here but I have deposited smooth process. I will continue to try the codes in hopes that they work as everyone seems to really like this place!

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2016


hero member
One of the best RealTimeGaming powered casinos around. well established brand with zero issues ( that I am aware of anyway ). Cashed out few times ( granted I did lose more in the long run, but that's the name of the game ). One thing I would like to see gone is the pending time. Other than that its a stellar casino , hence why 5 star rating from me.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2016
liked it
Panda kiss


mighty! member
Slotastic is a stable and reputable US brand in the industry. It doesn't 'tickle my fancy' but it does the job.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/08/2016
Bob marley


nicht so gute spiele bei , aber die bonuse sind echt super

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/07/2016
1195 1078194353315 336 n


full member
Interesting casino i registered today and got bonus 25 eur but wagering is realy to high its 60 so i had to rollover 1500eur to be able to cash out and i played The three stoges 2 and i only managed to rollover 300 eur and spen over an hour for that so its basicly imposible :)


Testimonial posted 02/06/2016
David boreanaz


though there are unscrupulous real time gaming providers, slotastic is certainly not one of them! the staff is great, the layout and overall design of the instant is great, and the same old classic selection of rtg games we all know and love.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/06/2016


I like to thank Slotastic online casino for 25 free chips for my Birthday . You are awesome ,again thank you so much.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/05/2016


sr. member
My account here is an old one. I remeber in past i received a freechip here after registration. Deposited here, but without luck to cashout something. A week ago, i tried to login but my password seems to failed. I recovered my password, and tried to login , but still failed! They are not blacklisted so still can access the site.Waiting a reply from customer support.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016


full member
After reviewing Slotastic casino again I decided to make a deposit and really wanted to play here. So I contacted the Live chat to ask what do I need to send for verification of my account and some other questions. Unfortunately they told me that I can't play here, and gave me absolutely no reason !! :( They also said thet this is the decicion of the managers and its final. It's strange why they did this as I want to make a bonus free deposit and just play a bit... Changingf my rate to 1/2 star instead of 4 :( but they don't deserve even this!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016
No avatar a112


Remembering correctly when I joined this casino way back when, it was still a soso type of event. I didn't want to keep playing after I started and deffinately did not deposit money to keep my experience going. the support was hit and miss and the games were rtg boring. 1 star is a gift

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results