Star Games Casino
Testimonals

Star games

4.4 / 5

liked it
No avatar a112

Sarah Terrormeisje


sr.newbie
stargames is a good known Casino, especially for novomatic and Merkur Games. If you have confirmed your mail adress, you get bonusmails occasionally. Sometimes theres a free play bonus for you. But i also think, that the min spins with 0.40 cents are very high, instead of the other casinos to play. But sometimes i use to play there becaus of the slots you can play there.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/11/2016
liked it
Avantar 044


sr. member
Always new Games But the min Spin amount is very high mostly 0.40€ or 0,50€ a spin

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/10/2016
average
Avatar 5658

Streenger


sr. member
One of casino in which I was registered many years ago, and one of few with NOVOMATIC games! But the story with this casino unfortunately ended (((For quite some time now this casino ceases to accept players from Russia (((it very sadly as there was no place to play NOVOMATIC almost!

2.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/08/2016
No avatar a112

lillifee66


newbie
Like the novomatic slots which are well know in germany an austria. I had good winnings two years ago. Fast payout and 1€ fee for payout is ok.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/04/2016
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I miss those Novomatic slots , the skill games provided by Green Tube, the bonuses from this great casino. I heard rumors of taking back the license this summer for Romanian market!Last year they managed to take license for Romania but was suspended few months later. I am so excited regarding Stargames! I hope they will be back soon!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
superb casino offering casino, poker and many more. As you register an account at this casino you verify your email and immediately get 5000 stars which can be used to try out their different games. I thought i would try out their bingo....strange set up but very interesting indeed. I spent all the stars on the bingo (not quite sure how it works) lol but i tried and guessed here and there. I enjoy the concept and the idea that one can purchase stars from their store. they offer some nice slots and poker from Texas Holdem to Omaha. The tables are well organised and looks great. I will continue playing here....but will first very my account to make sure all is smooth.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/03/2016
Index

Armage


super hero
Quite nice casino, friendly support, fast payouts and great designed slots. I tried this casino about year ago and was no so happy, because lose money very fast and gave pretty bad rate for this casino, because of emotion. Now i'm looking not only winings in a casinos, but and other stuff, like support, promotions ( lottery inc. ), games. Now i give 4/5

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
i have never deposited here. i how ever once got a 10€ free chip there out of the blue. didnt know why but played it anyways. i won a large sum with it and managed to withdraw it from there. witch was amazing for me as i had not succeeded in my gamings before. some wins yeah, but it was the biggest. i dont play with novomatic slots anymore but am sentimental sometimes over star games. so they pay in my experience and withdrawal times were tolerable considering it was some money.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2016
Newavatar

hobitgirli


hero member
I dont know this casino at all but when I read that Cashout Limits in that place is €3,000 Monthly it makes me wonder if this is the right place for me at all. Too small limits indeed. Shame because of that I am not going to visit this site.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Yep, the novomatic casino with nearly all novomatic games, my first withdrawl which was 1 year ago took 3 days into paypal (deposit was made with paypal too), had to send picture of ID for verifcation which got accepted easy and fast. They have phone support and email support, email needs a bit long to answer last time i contacted them it was 2 days i had to wait for answer.. but really good games..

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/12/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170