Aztec Riches Casino
Testimonals

Aztec riches

4.1 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Promotions % are very low here at Aztec Riches. And wagering for just small bonus amounts are too high. So i dont like their promotions at all. Website looks outdated, flash casino version looks the same like at all the sister casinos. Games loading only in big screens so i hate it because i can enjoy gaming, my computer has lags on every spin. So when casino cant offer nothing special i will have my account here until they will offer something good and will not make deposit.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/04/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
I am also a member of all Casino Rewards casinos. Some I like more, some less. What surprises me in a bad way is the fact Aztec Riches gives only 50% match for first deposit, usually in that case player would be hoping for super small wagering, as the match is too small for welcome bonus. But no, here it is 60x bonus, so in my opinion this offer is bad. I played there once with this offer and lost all funds without getting any winnings over 10x bet. Support as always is good, but I won't be depositing there again because I am a fan for bonuses and there's nothing for me.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/01/2016
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I played at all the casino rewards casino's because of their aggressive email marketing campaigns. They send emails with subject lines that you have already one 500 euro, when in fact that sum of 500 euro is only a come on in the form of a pre-bonus bonus. You get a bonus from downloading the casino and registering and playing with the 500, after you have played with the 500 you then have to deposit in order to release the bonus you got from playing with the 500 you supposedey had "already won" Suffice it to say that their aggressive ad campaigns only served to shoot themselves in the foot. As I unthinkingly opened multiple accounts as there is more than one form of aggressive and misleading ad campaign...so with unconsciously opened multiple accounts I can never play there because they will cancel any winnings... Sometimes you shouldn't try too hard Casino Rewards.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2015
No avatar a112

mdacic


newbie
This is one nice mirogaming casino, standard microgaming games with nice welcome bonus and few other great bonuses but one thing bothers me a lot. Minimum withdraw on this casino is 50 euros. I think that this is to much and there is no need for something like that. Everybody should decide what to do with their own money and there is no need for restrictions like this.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/09/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
This is a solid microgaming casino, which means good software and service. The group is well known with many years in the business and a good reputation. If one gets lucky it could be life-changing. I am happy to play here because there aren't too many microgaming casinos with a license from the Danish Gambling Authority.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2015
No avatar a112

Alexa Alexa


full member
I respect this casino.They are not so popular,but they are actually pretty good.They have probably the most gentle technical support.Site is easy to use .They have interesting promotions,which will attract more and more players.I think this casino will only rise and be even better.It is defintely worth trying.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/05/2015
No avatar a112

timidi


newbie
This casino is not bad at all. They have great microgaming software, great design, simple and easy to use. They don't offer no deposit bonuses but they have few bonuses on first, second and third deposit and that is great. Also they have great customer support and that is very important to me. This is great casino and I recommend this casino to everyone who love microgaming games.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
This is quite good casino. I don't like to play much on microgaming casinos except on 32 red or few more but this casino also satisfied my needs. I was attracted by their themes and name and later I saw that this casino is more than just nice looking. Only bad thing is that they are make big spam in my e-mail and their bonuses are not so great. But overall rating is good.

N/A

Testimonial posted 02/04/2015
Index

PureBosnian


newbie
Microgaming powered,one of my fav software. Established back in 2002. under Kahnawake, United Kingdom license. Available in download and instant play mode and | am not sure either they are availble in mobile mode now. and it is part of Casino Reward Group Casino which has good reputation among players. Welcome bonus of 50% with x 30 wager seems ok to me, but still you can find delicious bonuses to claim so think twice before depositing and claim the one that the best suits your needs and expectations.I found their pending periond of 48 hrs. terrible because playes as I am dont want to wait that long. Why should I when I can find casino with response time of 2 hrs. ? I am sure this casino is worth trying but still you should check TC and other casinos and then make decision. I could not find complaints against them so that should be a good sign.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/02/2015
Index

pinkxxx


sr.newbie
Another good casino in the casino rewards group. Reading above I have to disagree with the fact that you cant win at casino rewards group. There are the most casinos in one group to choose from . I have always won at most , my problem is I win a lot and keep playing til I lose it ..LMAO I found I can get a lot more playing time off of small and medium deposits there than most others . Aztec has been good in that regard . I like the background and theme . Always polite and prompt support . No virus in the download and didn't make my computer all wonky . Don't have anything bad to say about this casino

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170