Sahara Sands

Sahara sands

2.0 / 5



sr. member
This casino and its group don't careful..they sends a lot of promotion and when you win they closed your account.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/09/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
I signed up but i didn't receive the no deposit bonus like other italian players. In different rival casinos happens that after you signed up in the cashier there aren't promotions. For my pleasure it was a good idea to avoid to deposit in this casino because many reviews are very bad and this is not a good reputation for an online casino. I'd like to know which is the best rival casino with good promotions on deposit and fast payout, i really don't know.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/04/2016


It is always very hard task to find some differents between rival casinos. They are all the same:) Just design differs. I always prefer rival casinos which uses beuatiful girls as casino background so Sahara loses me as a player:) I have registered here some months ago,was playing with no deposit bonus, but lost it. And only yesterday i have made my first one deposit. And lost it very quickly. By the they i didnt find any promotions. Maybe its because i was playing with free money and several monhts i was not active here...

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/03/2016
David boreanaz


gotta love a seventy five dollar no deposit bonus, but all in the same, one should also (in my experience) be suspicious of larger no deposit bonuses. i've found that this is kind of a rogue tactic where the winnings aren't cashable anyways. not that i won here anyways, but i did enjoy their games.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016


super hero
So many review of a this casino are bad.. i tried bonus free money and thats it.. i always love freebies, because you have free chance to know more about casino, their payout on slots and so on. But i will avoid my deposits from there, because of some people bad respond.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/03/2016
No avatar a112


this casino is criminal DO NOT PLAY HERE! i was in it one time for the first time and made a deposit taking a bonus and smashed it well passed the requirements to cashout but when i asked for instructions they told me i was 12% through the playthrough.!! i told them "theres noway" (i understand exactly how playthrough requirements work) and "there has got to be some mistake or error because im a mathematics major and add very well!!" then another support agent popped in the chat named only as ```customer service agent``` and very quickly said through the chat.... "you are not allowed to play at our casino, you are a racist. i will issue you a refund of your deposit" then they kicked me out of the site!! IT WAS MY FIRST TIME IN THE CASINO!! i tried to find a way to contact someone within the casino by phone but they offer absolutely ZERO TELEPHONE INFORMATION OR SUPPORT. there was no address for the site operations and all your left with if you have an issue is an email contact which i used multiple times for a month and never got any response, follow up, or explaination as to what mistake they made or who they thought i may have been NOT A SINGLE EMAIL RETURNED TO MY PROBABLY 20 EMAILS SENT to them in support@, security@, management@ adresses. nobody was even willing to tell me what i did that had them deem me a racist (there was absolutely nothing that was done other than win and ask how to withdrawal my bonus allowed max of $1600) im positive that this casino is crooks hideout and if i could ever get hands on people who do business this way id be reviewing thhis from a cell. cowards and low lifes at this casino DO NOT PLAY HERE!! oh yeah and i never even got my refunded deposit from the lying crooks either and my emails to that were ignored as well even a month and a half after the initial problem where THEY STOLE MY MONEY, INSULTED ME DIRECTLY, AND DISABLED MY ACCOUNT, WITHOUT MY FUNDS OR AN EXPLAINATIONS!! they just lie and steal so steer clear of sahara sands casino

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/02/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz

this was a casino to play for fun in my opinion. a lot of cool games big bonus but lost fast so I do not plan on downloading or playing with real money . good luck to those who do

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2016
No avatar a112


This casino offers the no deposit bonus and tells you to go to their cashier page and locate the promotion you want to claim and when you get to the right screen there are no promotions available. I am not sure why I bother so few of the codes work for me. Maybe it is just me???


Testimonial posted 27/01/2016

mainou vue

Seems to be more rival casinos coming out. These types casinos I don't like to play much the slots seem too fake

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/01/2016
No avatar a112

Randy Dakins

heres aNOTHER Rrival casino that offers all these extravagant bonuses with these humongous playthrough requirements.a waste of time in m,y book.


Testimonial posted 15/11/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results