Ricardo's Casino
Testimonals

Ricardos casino

1.9 / 5

No avatar a112

pluswacko


newbie
60x turn over is very difficult to get the winnings

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/06/2016
Index

uhdunno


full member
I'm surprised to see these guys listed? I thought they were no longer online anymore? I guess they must have developed somewhat a decent player base, as i remember them being new about four or so years ago. I never deposited, but remember initially they had great customer service, and frequent bonus offers. Might check them out again myself soon. I will have to read up on them for recent reviews by players. :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/05/2016
Index

RECALCITRA


sr. member
Signe up and played the ndb ,but 60x turn over is very hard to make.Nice slots and good support.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/05/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
though i tend to prefer real time gaming over this particular software brand, it's hard to argue with a seventy five dollar no deposit bonus. the reps here are cool and so are the support staff, so why not take a break and play some games?

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/04/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
yeah i dont get this group at all their casinos are very shady towards players and when i used the lcb link to sign up at this one they gave me no promotions or any emails as to why. good luck here if you win i can only imagine what they will pull if they let you get that far

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz


sr.newbie
this is a great casino site to join and play at , I joined today it was so much fun played for hours with the bonus they gave still have money to play . the games are so fun a lot of variety I will tell all the slot players I know about this site

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2016
No avatar a112

albalaha


sr.newbie
I am the one who won the no deposit bonus from this casino twice. They paid for the first win swiftly but on second win they said two no deposit wins in a row is not allowed. Although I made a deposit of $20 in between the two withdrawals. They should make the rules more transparent. Anyways, I still like the casino.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Also a casino from the reaffiliates group like tropica casino and the other ones, cashouts are fast if you are verified but as i wrote in other casinos review from this group the livechat is rude and needs long time to answer, on bonuses they have crappy rules like you have to play min. 10 slots otherwise they dont withdrawal your money etc... dont like this casino

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/12/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
It was some time ago, but when I first signed up at Ricardo's (if memory serves and I think it does, because one tries but can't quite forget blatant indignities like this) my free bonus was never credited. Then they sent me an email with a happy birthday greeting and a promised birthday bonus. The bonus wasn't there and they never responded to my email about it not being there. So I forgot about Ricardos until today, when I am trying to systematically review a few casinos I know I played at in the past. It's been kinda fun, because I discovered I never opened an account at Slotland, so I scored a bonus by going through the list and researching in my old emails. Maybe there are one or two more like Slotland if I keep doing this today...Although it is a bit time consuming. As for Ricardo's THUMBS DOWN 100 PER CENT DOWN

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/09/2015
Index

darkmdc


newbie
have a lot free casino bonuses, especially no deposit, old rival software,not the best so i would not recommend this place to play online rival games, there are a lot of better casinos with the rival software, with smaller bonuses but faster.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170