Club SA Casino


3.6 / 5

11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
When my boyfriend and I first started playing online, club SA was probually in the first five casinos we experimented with, for my early days this casino was beyond great as my main objective back then when searching for casinos to play at was lots and lots and tons and heaps of bonuses especially big ones, reloads , match and higher were my promos of choice and Club SA did not dissapoint back then by sending out the bonuses of my choice to my merry lil inbox practically daily , was great fun back in the day but I prefer less bonus play now with lower wagering, Club SA brings back great memories and they a trustworthy RTG casino in my little casino book of luck

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/06/2016


sr. member
This RTG casino is targeted at South African players but the deposit methods via visa and MasterCard are not as friendly for deposits for SA players because certain banks here in South Africa restrict its cards to deposit where foreign currency is the concerned which I'm sure club SA's main account is not zar because it will decline if you attempt to deposit with certain visa or MasterCard cards from SA making it only ewallet friendly for SA players, apart from that the casinos name and trust rating is varied throughout the portals and sites on the net I've never had an issue here but also never withdrew here but I've only deposted twice so I'm unable to give clear rating in payouts and trust

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015
No avatar a112


Even though the USA flag is highlighted next to this casino, they do not accept players from the United States, only from South Africa. But Club World is their sister casino and after opening an account there, contact live chat and they will credit a free bonus for you.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/11/2014
No avatar a112


Another RTG casino but I'm off to try it now. Maybe a fresh start with a new casiino will bring me luck.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2014


The first thing I noticed about this site was the fact that they allow players the option to either download their gaming software or start playing instantly. The site offers a collection of over 120 games to choose from. Their collection includes basic games such as slots, video poker, progressives, table games and even specialty games. I always have to check out a site’s slot selection first so it was no different here. I was happy to see that they had plenty of multiline games to choose from. They also have plenty of video poker as well, including favorites such as deuces wild, all American and lots more. They also have a wide range of promotions available on a regular basis as well as 24 hour support which is convenient for those that come across any issues. My only complaint for this site would be that the layout is extremely plain. It could definitely use some color and revamping.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/09/2013


jr. member
I just want to warn some usa players i made a deposit last night on this casino my Netspend prepaid card sends text messages when money taken out of my account. my deposit didnt go thru but i got a text message saying that as of 12/01/09 federal anti government law doesnt allow online gambling. I just pray this doesnt cause an issue for me now. when all other casinos come up as a gift purchase on deposits. Just wanted to share this information

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/08/2013


super hero
Another RTG casino that plays nice with US people. Nice site too, looks modern and not cluttered with ugly, flashing graphics. As most of RTG casinos, there's a choice between instant games you can access from any browser, and downloadable version you have to install on your PC or Mac computer. There are around 120 games to play, and I like the fact you get the latest of them, so no worries that you will have to wait a lot for the latest and greatest. The weird thing is that you can play using only South African Rands, which will surely be a problem for many users who are not planning to do the conversion every single time they deposit or withdraw (and are not living in South Africa). I really can't understand why they don't let you use US Dollars or Euros. Again, on maximum Cash out for the bonuses, so it maybe does pay off to take the risk.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/05/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results