Bet Cave Casino
Testimonals

Logo 35

1.1 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
Before some months i played the 50 no deposit bonus ! I was exciting that i will play 50 no deposit bonus ! I started to wager the bonus and i made it ! I wagered all the bonus which was high and i win 100 euros ! I did not get never the money they told me i used a spin more than the maximum amount of free bet spin and i played only one game which is instead of rules ! I used higher bet when i already met the wagering requirement ! I did not never get paid ! Bad casino ! They dont want to pay their players ! It was my fisrt time happened that to me !

0.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/11/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Betcave casino does not have a mobile version of its casino which is the very first negative point they scored from me then the Rival slots and game selection was another negative and also a very large red flag mainly because casinos solely offering rival games are generally rouge casinos with no intention of paying out winnings to its players, the casinos Desing and outlay is also very dull and boring and lacks imagination, there is nothing about this casino that is unique and makes it stand out and the warning on top of this review page by LCB is the nail in its coffin unfortunately to guarantee the casino never sees a cent from me

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/05/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
It looks nice when you opening their site and see in big letters written - 50 dollars for free! Also casino interface looks interesting, different like others. But at all it is the same rival casino like others but casino who do not like to pay:) Today their site is lagging and i cant come inside to instant version. Maybe they are under changes, maybe it's true that Tropica bought them. It should be a great move cause i trust in Tropica, never had problems there.

N/A

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
Yesterday I got a mail from tropica casino with the link of BET CAVE casino with 50$ no deposit bonus. As i know tropica is part of a reputed group . I decided to join this casino. I clicked the link then bet cave site opened . but i could not download the casino nor their instant play version worked . Then i checked casino review on forums . I could not understand . May be tropica casino has bought this casino or what.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/03/2016
Index

mikino


sr. member
Rival casinos, Rival Gaming casinos and Top Game casinos are the most untrustworthily !

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/12/2014
Index

Efti


sr. member
Bet Cave seemed to be a promising casino when it opened a few years back. I was keen to try out the generous promotions, especially after being bonus banned and made to feel unwelcome at other Rivals. I made three deposits totalling over $200 here and played with many bonuses, including freebies, without success. Obviously I will not return now that the site is a confirmed rogue and urge others to follow LCB's advice and stay away.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/08/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
Another rival casino that went rogue. its a shame because i used to like rival casino games and now because a few of them went rogue I must think twice before i play at a rival casino. Too bad 2 star rate just because of the games i like.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2014
No avatar a112

PaaskeUK


full member
They should not even have a rating they dont even deserve to be mentioned. Just need a RIP next to them. How can a Casino like this even have a license to run is to me a big riddle. Hope to see it shut down for good.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/06/2014
No avatar a112

Imcookie


full member
I gave this casino half a star which I thought was way too generous. I was really surprised to see this casino is still running but then again they might still be stealing from people :(

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/06/2014
No avatar a112

PaaskeUK


full member
I am really surprised about positive review further above. This casino is to stay clear off only play at casinos that are trust able and avoid the rogue ones.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170