Casino Club
Testimonals

Casino club

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

dzeps307


newbie
3 Stars for Casino CLub , very solid Casino , they have multi-language options and extra visual graphics. They have nice selection of games , but of the other side they have a lot of rules what is very boring.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/06/2016
No avatar a112

Tullios


sr.newbie
I Love casino club, fast cashout, perfect support good offers, Freespins for active user. Nice games and fast cashout

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/06/2016
No avatar a112

lillifee66


newbie
Offer free spins but only 3 or 5 lines. Some Times they have spins worth 3€ but not often. When you deposit more you get more lines. Thats ok, perhaps you are lucky. Like their roulette. Very easy to handle great functions. They have roulette and blackjack tournaments too.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Casino Club is something really different and unique. I bookmarked their casino after i lost there no deposit bonus but never have made deposit after that. But still thinking about that. I have no expierence on these games and thats why i dont have great winning storie and when i dont have stories casino looks risky to me:) People at the forums has completely diferent opinions about them. Some of the says that it's greta and they are giving very often portiosn of free spins but some of them says that these free spins always not with all lines in the games But i think i will try it finally one day because in this life you need to try everything:).

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
A very reliable and generous Casino in my opinion cuz they frequently send promotion mails to me with free offers. They don't have the greatest game Collection but i do like their games and had some fun Sessions there. Withdrawals not the quickest but always received.

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Casino Club offers very different and unusual games that most players are used to but the slots are very entertaining, the casino offers its loyal players weekly no deposit free spins but unfortunately South Africa is restricted from claiming them along with no deposit welcome spins but we are able to play here but due to the casino being tight with the bonuses for SA players it has prevented me from depositing any kind of decent cash here and instead only did one of minimum to purely just give these unique games a spin , the site has had a mobile version in development for some time now and still yet to produce one but perhaps 2016 will be the year for big things

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
My review for casinoclub: I registered and deposited 20€ there but didnt wanted the bonus and deleted the bonus, because i wanted to test there roulette and blackjack games, because in many german forums users said its one of the best casino for table games, i tryed them with some bets and lost quickly my deposit, soon after that i deposited another 50€ with neteller, lost in 2 hours , i was on 300€ but didnt withdrawl -.-... slots are not that good in my opinion, bad graphics etc... They also give freespins nearly everday, but i dont use them anymore becouse they are only 1 or max. 3 lines, why they make this? you cannot win with this, you win max. 20 cents... But 1 time i got freespins with 1 line and won 25 cents from them, and after the freegames ended, i had 25 cents in my account and made 1 spin on same slot with min. stke 25 cents and i couldnt belive it but got 5 of a kind of the maximum symbols and won 100€ !!! I wanted to withdrawl but it was weekend and they said will get it on monday but i didnt wanted to wait and lost everything playing blackjack ;D

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/12/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Its seems to be very difficult to win here. I could not play more than 5 minutes with my first deposit and it was the same with the second deposit (and I did not play more than 50 cents per bet). Really, i cant recommend this site... But of course, it's just my experience. Good luck if you deposit here.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/12/2015
Index

okotomi1


sr. member
I like the tournaments but there are too little player who plays there and hense too little players who plays the tournaments. Every sonday there is a free tournament too which is ok. Unfortunately for this casino I enjoy only the free spins now and then, means two times a week.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/07/2015
Index

fredvonnull


full member
hello this is a very nice casino, good slots with high payouts when make a small bet. I have won a jackpot from 834 euro with a 010euro bet. the support is very friendly, the casino makes many specials for the players. I can recommend to everybody to try their luck here.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170