Plenty Jackpots
Testimonals

Plenty jackpots

1.0 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
i sing up here and i win 100 euros since they gave me 1000 no deposit bonus to play which is huge amount and the most common is to win 100 euros but i never deposit to withdraw after so many bad commnets that they dont pay their winners ! I dont know if they will pay me if i deposit but i prefer not to risk 25 euros to see if they pay me at the end ! This is the only casino and its sisters casinos that i dont deposit after reading the bad comments !

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/11/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
NEVER NEVER SIGN UP HERE! they will use your email address and sell it or something because you get soo much spam you will end up abandoning your address and there is no way to unsubscribe it just keeps coming anyway

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Plenty Jackpots is a rogue casino. This casino is affiliated and formed as a rogue group together with 5 others - Slots Inferno, Slot Nuts, RealVegasOnline (USD & Euro), 99 Slot Machines, Mighty Slots. Do not even register in these casinos with your personal details. They could be worse than just a rogue casino.

N/A

Testimonial posted 25/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Always got heavily spammed by this casino to the point if unsubscribing from them. I never managed to wager the fee no deposit bonuses and freechip that they would offer me and never made a real cash deposit here either mainly because of the Terrible reviews and complaints that they have against on just about every site on the interernet about them, it's actually quite a wonder that the casino is still operational abs hasn't completely closed its doors yet

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Index

73kdub


newbie
What a Joke, don’t bother move on to the next these guys are a waste of time. When you promote a no deposit bonus to try and generate new business and to get players to deposit at your casino, you probably would want to show that prospective player that you are place that can be trusted and that they will feel comfortable that if they deposit they aren’t going to get screwed out of there winnings. Well they never screwed me out of anything because what they had told me I would get when I signed up which was a $100 no deposit bonus actually turned out to be 100 free spins automatically credited to your account when you sign up. Ok fine whatever, well when you finish your free spins they pop up and tell you make a deposit or forfeit any winnings from the free spins. False advertising probably isn’t going to get them any new depositing players, Don’t know if they are smart enough to figure that one out yet.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2015
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
This is most scammy casino I ever seen, one of the bad reputation group casino and they are scammers for sure. Not Even try this one, not gonna get paid or refunded. Complaint guaranteed! Stay away! ;)

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/09/2014
No avatar a112

deb66


newbie
Lots of free bonus money here but don't expect to get paid if you make a withdrawal. So fair warning....please do not deposit your money here.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2014
No avatar a112

wscalley


sr. member
I'm sure the games are on their lowest RTP setting at this 'casino' but you probably won't notice any difference as most RTGs are shady operations and will be running the exact same settings (I believe there are only three possible settings anyway, all between 88-95pc return). Really doesn't matter anyway 'cos if your willing to actually deposit here you should be shot!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/07/2014
Index

PeaPod8889


newbie
This is certainly one of the worst online gaming sites I have come across. Almost every single person that I know who has played here has pretty much walked away from this site with the same kind of thinking. The payouts here are extremely slow for starters and that is a very important thing when you’re dealing with online gaming. It is also a sign that the site may be somewhat shady. I don’t want to play at a site that I’m not sure if I can trust with my personal information. I still have yet to receive my last and final payment from them and I have been waiting for a few weeks now. With the most recent complaints of non-payments, I am beginning to think I may never receive it at all. The customer support has been virtually useless and I highly suggest that others do not give this site a chance.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/05/2013
15095668 1291063667630710 1394177992495577104 n

antoniomx


super hero
please not playing in its group is total FRAUD" for exam.. in his web is the cashier widrawal whit neteller and under the software not is ,is a tramp caution .. i am waiting me 100 ... and nothing

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/10/2011

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170