La Riviera Casino
Testimonals

La riviera

4.1 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
Lariviera is good casino ! They give you a sign up bonus but not only sign up ! Before some days they give me without deposit a 50 free spins on eternal love ! I played a lot i have some good big wins spins but in the end i lost ! This casino has a minimum deposit 20 euros and minimum withdrawal 50 euros ! I never withdraw so i dont know how fast the payouts are for e-wallets and wire transfer ! This casino is classic RTG casino with games such as Cash Bandits, Witches Brew, Samba Sunset, Lucky 6, God Of Wealth, Panda Magic e.t.c

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/11/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
One of the better realtime gaming casinos amongst the realtime gaming franchise, casino has monthly promos and very high match bonuses ranging anything 100% right up to 600% I've never managed a withdrawal here though but find it generally hard to that at all the realtime gaming casinos that I play at

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played there a few days ago. Unfortunately they don't give no deposit bonuses to players from Latvia, so I played with my money only. Had a conversation with their live chat, but they were cold and didn't seem interested in my questions. Game selection was very nice and wide but overall I probably wouldn't deposit there again.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/10/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
I am not sure about this casino. First impression was great, they have well designed site, lobby, casino, it is very simple and easy to use, standard RTG games and on first look all is great but they know to delay your payments. Few times I was waiting for my money 4 or 5 days without any reason and their customer support wasn't nice during that time.

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/09/2015
No avatar a112

timidi


newbie
I don't like Real time gaming casinos but this casino is not so bad. Standard RTG software, simple and easy to use. They offer good games. I love their slots, special video slots. They are very interesting, graphics could be better but it is not most important. Most important is that their slots are fun and they offer you a lot of opportunities to win money, most of them have bonus rounds or free spins and you can earn a lot of money on them. Other games are also cool, but I will stay and play on their slots.

N/A

Testimonial posted 23/03/2015
No avatar a112

doc-8110


newbie
My complaint is not up-to-date anymore because La Riviera gave in and they paid me my winnings so everything is fine now.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/10/2014
No avatar a112

doc-8110


newbie
Beware of La Riviera casino. I won a big amount there and they paid me a part of it but then they stopped paying. I posted a complaint on the forum: http://de.latestcasinobonuses.com/casino-forum/player-complaints/la-riviera-casino-stopped-paying-me/ La Riviera ignored my complaint. Avoid this casino at all costs!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2014
No avatar a112

mrohacek


sr.newbie
They send offers by email quite often , although to people that are not eligible for that .. do not understand these practices

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/08/2014
No avatar a112

yapro123


jr. member
Average casino, played only one time ,and did not find anything which can help me to left at this casino!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/05/2014
Index

play3r211


hero member
When I first opened my account I got the promo with the free money after that I received other email and they offered to me coupons to reedem in the cashier section.Never got anithing from them because they said that I'm restricted even if they said in the email that I can use it. So I asked them to remove me from the newsletter and I didn't received any offers from then for a long time.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170