Super casino

2.1 / 5

No avatar a112


full member
Another top rated online and tv casino this and it has a very good reputation which it fully deserves. I register at this super casino a few years ago and the customer support was excellent and i got the £10 no deposit bonus without any problems. This casino is very good for any recreational player.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016


jr. member
I love Playtech casinos.10€ free bonus its nice to get slots. And Support is allways friendly and fast !

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
10€ bonus with 99x wagering on playtech software, very hard to win... I played the bonus and lost fast on great blue, livechat answers fast but email 2 emails no answer... didnt deposit and probaly wont deposit bonus rules are bad and there are better playtech casinos out there but most playtech casinos are rogue and bad. cant comment withdrawal time

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/12/2015


hero member
Site itself could used a better design, I think I never played Playtech on simple html before. It was buggy first, I had to close all my other windows to have a proper chance to spin correctly. I lost the 10 Euro way too fast. Wagering requirements are too high for the ND anyway, but nonetheless I had a fun time.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/09/2015


sr. member
Limited games although they do offer a mobile platform and instantplay, not the best name on other sites with a lot of players rating them negetuvly, I have played the no deposit bonus but the wagering was very high and I was unable to clear it

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/08/2015
No avatar a112


I have never play at this casino before,for my biggest regret, because of the country restrictions but from what I have heard from my international friends it's a very good casino room with great Playtech slots and I can just hope that they will allow players from my country sooner or later.


Testimonial posted 21/04/2015


sr. member
Supercasino is a really good and trustful casino! really big casino with every game on board;) very nice casino to play! also there 10 no deposit is really nice but the wager of 99x is really high! but yeah it's no deposit so i can understand that a bit, others like welcome bonus only carry 25x wager which is really nice and quite low! so i really would take the welcome bonus to enjoy more time of your money at supercasino! support is wonderful and really good people they know what they are doing! payments going really good and fast! withdrawals always processed quite quickly to me e-wallet! and from time to time they send out emails, with sometimes a no deposit bonus in it! thats really what i like about them, and ofcourse there excellent high class service good place to play!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2015
No avatar a112


A good place to play Playtech slots, a good and fast support and great bonus offer, the ten free and the 200% deposit bonus. playtech slot have an great potential and can pay big. maybe in the nearer future the will ban german players because of new laws till then i try to win big here. 3,5 stars

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/02/2015

Make My Day

full member
LOVED IT! Have to play in Internet Explorer, with my internet settings set just so, but once it was all loaded on and working - fell in love with the Britain's Got Talent game, with its fixed wilds during the free spins. Hard to believe that I actually play at most of these casinos that I try the free chips on, but I eventually usually do. In this instance, it is on my 'top three casinos' to visit next. It is easy to imagine a win on this one, for some reason; the game selection is fantastic!

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/01/2015
Evil dead 1982 07 g


super hero
I really like this Playtech casino.When you sign up you can play with a 10€ free bonus,to play all the playtech slots.The Live Chat Support was friendly and helpful and I had no problems with the withdrawals from Supercasino.Super Casino is in fact a Super Casino ;-) Five Stars from me !

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/11/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results