Whitebet Casino
Testimonals

Whitebet

4.4 / 5

The hunger games mockingjay logo

North Remembers


super hero
This casino doesn't accept Ukraine players anymore.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/08/2016
No avatar a112

badoost


newbie
Got the 20 free spins through live chat. They did ask for the link to the LCB offer page but apart from that all good

N/A

Testimonial posted 19/08/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
White bet is a sister with redbet and actually they are 100% the same, just different colors. In my opinion white bet is mediocre casino, cant offer something special what would differ them from other online casinos. also they have mediocre sports betting platform and poker room. Slots are divided into two tabs-netent and other providers. I have found many my favorite games here so from that point they are great. But games has little lags on my computer.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
deposited once there some time ago and it was ok. got my bonus, wagered some and lost it. the site looks the same it did then so dont fix it if it is not broken. they dont promote enough to get my money or the promos dont reach me for some reason? lord knows? i might play there again one day. well see? neutral!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/03/2016
The hunger games mockingjay logo

North Remembers


super hero
Whitebet is one of the best casinos on the net. It is a sister casino to two other great sites - Redbet and Heypoker. There are great selection of slot games, fast and friendly support, great bonuses and promotions, very fast withdrawals. The only drawback - a poker room that is a part of Ongame. For me, this is one of the worst networks. So, 4.5 stars from me.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/02/2016
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I realy feel upset, because Redbet was banned by our Gambling Comission ONJN , and soon Whitebet will be next , because is under the same brand. I had just one withdrawal made here on whitebet, last summer, since then, i never deposited here. Can get fined if i will deposit here , because redbet is blacklisted . So i will void this casino. 5 stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Not a bad casino, they have a nice mobile and desktop site, they often offer thier depositing players free spins so thier player retention is good, I've only played here twice but I wasn't lucky at all so it put me off a bit but I see many good reviews about the place so maybe I'll just give it one more bash

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
Whitebet is a sister casino to Redbet and Heypoker. I like this casino because it has a large selection of games to play and for the weekly deposit bonus. Unfortunately they do not have such a good welcome package like Redbet has. Also you have to be carefull with this brand because if you claim a deposit bonus in one of the sister casinos you can not claim the same bonus in the other casinos.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2015
No avatar a112

korokoro


full member
Should be on a very black list. Yesterday on Whitebet with a weekly bonus of 50% coming in Dead or Alive to win € 1,300 with a deposit of 20 €. Today I see myself get an email in which they say that my winning was confiscated because I played a weekly bonus on Redbet few days ago. Hallucinating. I wrote what I thought and closed both accounts. Avoid like the plague. Their rule is that it may reserve the right to cancel any winnings if you use a bonus of another casino of them at any time.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/07/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
That is the best casino, trusted and fair, i have also on redbet an account, but i did wanna try this one also. I deposited 2 times here took a great offer on first deposit of 300% plus freespins and on second i tried the birthday bonus which is 100%. Also from my first deposit i managed with a huge luck playing on minimum stake the Medusa 2( this on hit me with first 4 reels of wilds in feature) to complete wagering and to cashout 480 euro. My docs were verifyed quickly, and money was paid via credit card in 2 days. Beside that, I've got free spins almost every week for newly launched games. Top support is best i ever find, 24 hours online! 5 stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170