Casino On Net
Testimonals

Casino on net

4.1 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Casino On Net has such a nice rating here but i cant understand why. Website is designed such awful that i dont know english words how to describe how it is awful. Where is welcome bonus? Nowhere. I didnt find it after registration and was lazy to ask for support. Also they dont have any my favorite games provider so this casino is without games for me. And with so slow withdrawals to e-wallets they can simply forget me. Bye.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This casino like its bog brother casino 888 no longer accepts South African players bit back in the day when they did my experience was nothing but short and disappointing , very unhelpful and rude support that if they get bored or cant answer a query they just end the chat in mid conversation, the games are good here but it wouldn't be enough for me to ever play here again if they allowed SA players again. the casinos reputation is nearly as bad as 888 so the apple doesnt fall far from the tree

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I played at Casino on Net a long time ago as part of a no deposit whoring run I was on in the old days. I seem to remember that they had a software that was unique to their casino, but if that memory is correct they have obviously changed now that they offer a few different types of software. Or maybe they have four proprietary software versions...I don't know. The casino give the impression of a solid reputation having been online almost as long as their has been an internet as such...y'know with large scale commercial ventures online. I thought they were gone having morphed into or been absorbed by the 888 brand, but was surprised to see them listed in the LCB all casinos list. It is a good place to play I think.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Its a pity that the payments are so slow (5 days to get your money in your neteller account it is too long) because the slots are nice. The staff is nice and helpful. That remains a good site.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/09/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
Casino on Net is propably the first online casino ever, since it opened at 1997. It is sister casino to 888 casino so i know it is a casino i can trust for their payments. But nowdays i never play here because the casino software seems very old fashion and it has a poor selection of games and not very good promotions. I will give it 3 stars rating only for the good times i had at this casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
This casino is one of the oldest online as i know,established in 1997,so being online so many years with all this competition around,not having complaints i think they are nice casino.I only used their welcome no deposit bonus back then and that was it.I really think they should change their website look ,very out dated.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
This casino is not my first choice for sure. First time when I saw this casino I though that this is interesting place. They have few great games in their selection and I was exciting about that and make deposit to try them because I didn't receive any no deposit bonus. But later I saw that they are not so good. They have very slow payouts department and you must wait 3 or 4 days at least, customer support is usually offline and on emails they don;t answer so fast. So despite interesting games I won't play here again.

N/A

Testimonial posted 07/05/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I was disappointed with this casino. I didn't receive the free chip I saw in so many places, the live support option didn't work and most of the games weren't available or loaded very slowly. A waste of time and money. And the download version overall works very slowly. Played there once and never again,

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/04/2015
Index

Make My Day


full member
Subject latestcasinobonuses.com $10 NDB Dear Leanne Thank you for contacting us. My name is Kerrish and I will be assisting you. Leanne, in regards to your query. Please note that you are not offering and $10 NDB nor are we affiliated with that site you created your account from. Please contact the support team for that site, they should be able to assist you further. I do apologise and all the best. If you require any further assistance with this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Kerrisha W. Member Support Representative Support@casino-on-net.com

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/01/2015
Korn

bgdadu


hero member
I received again here some free cash, managed to wager it and after I requested a withdrawal...guess what?!Romanian players are not accepted.This is so funny...I'm glad they let me deposit there (I think) but they do not let me withdraw.This and it's sister casinos are very very bad.Maybe the worst casinos I played on.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/10/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170