Luxury Casino
Testimonals

Lux

4.2 / 5

awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
This casino pays me without asking for documents ! Cool casino, fast withdrawal !

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2016
Koi

linastante


hero member
Casino where I deposited but never won, also I got letters from this group, codes which work for this casino are valid for the sisters casinos too. I don't think I will ever make a deposit there, no luck, no money from my side.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2015
No avatar a112

HER74


jr. member
Well, I can't rate this casino, but like all French players who opened their account before the antigambling law in France, I'm still allowed to play there. So here is my review : 5/5 :) Great games (well, it's a microgaming!), great support, great gaming environment... Nothing to complain about so far.

N/A

Testimonial posted 18/06/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
Luxury is another Microgaming casino and part of Casino Reward Group. I've never had any bad experience with the group, so I think they are super trustful. The games, as always, are great and everyone can find something special. Free roll tournaments, great support, secure withdrawals- that's luxurios!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/03/2015
Index

Make My Day


full member
I am surprised to hear of any hassles coming from Casino Rewards. The only strange or slightly-off thing about them that I know of -- I can never open their games in a full-sized window. Usually I can click 'enlarge' or whatever and the game fills my screen, but with Casino Rewards I can always see my computer desktop in the background, slightly. Maybe that helps on the screenshots, though, when the big winners need to provide a jackpot screenshot as proof. Or whatever! No clue. But Luxury just phoned me up and had plunked a lovely $40 onto my account and I'm having quite the nice Sunday night, so I thought I'd come to LCB and say just what fabulous, wonderful, smart, kind, considerate hosts they are, and how perfectly fun and delightful is the Microgaming gaming at Luxury Casino! ....Five stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Once again another let down by the casino rewards group. they let you sign up and deposit with there different sites but once you start claiming the free bonuses and making withdrawals they start getting difficult with you. I was told i had multiple accounts with the same email of which i replied of course i do because you run various casinos. They then blocked my account so i sent an email asking for a supervisor/manager to look at my account and they reopened it offering me a 100% deposit bonus. I obviously i told them they could jog on as i wasnt going to give them more of my business after the hassle they casued

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/01/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
Good to hear that someone really likes casino rewards casinos, that is good to hear excellent actually because I was wondering about this, the bonuses are not that great, but I have heard of big wins there, I am a member of some casino rewards casinos, but have not played there that much, I think I may start playing at some of them, I never won off any free play bonuses after the deposit I made to collect my $100, sure I won $100 but even playing wisely and slowly I could not manage to win at these casinos, Gloriabe

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Luxury casino is another one of well know Casino Rewards Group casino's. I have played more than 10 of them in sum and have to say only the best things about them. Very nice customer service, fast cashouts and a lot of deposit/withdrawal options as well as over 500 favourtie microgaming slots. I really recommend this to all players who love to play slots mostly!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/08/2014
No avatar a112

winner1177


newbie
Casino again spams aggressively because play are leaving by the thouands and they are desparate for players. To many casinos not enough players RNG doesnt pay anything if you have no deposits . How you think they get a 97 percent ratio, how it pays on 97 percent of what is deposited, so if you get very low pay ratio on your deposit time after time you know that the casino has not had many deposits its that simple. Stay away from rewards group until they get their act together. I do get a kick out of what support says though after you lose 20 times in a row ,your on a bad , bad run lol i swear that micro gaming software comes with a booklet with quotes for support to tell players but thats my opinion.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/05/2014
No avatar a112

marcus2281


sr. member
Luxury casino are part of the infamous "casino rewards" group. I have had multiple dealings with them over the years. The casino itself look's very nice, a typical MG casino that play's well and has a lot to offer. My main concern is the excessive spam and misleading offers from the group that owns this casino... "casino rewards". Each member that join's 1 of their casino's gets a "casino rewards" account. You can login and sometimes they give you free tickets for their monthly lotteries to win free chips. They also link all of your casino rewards accounts in that 1 page so if you have accumulated enough points to cash them in for free chips, you can get the free chip added at any casino rewards casino you are signed up to. Good in theory but they have too many terms to complicate things such as only 1 bonus of a certain type can be claimed at just 1 casino in their group, even though they are advertised at each of their casinos... take more than 1 and your winnings will likely be void. The big issue with them is the spam. No idea how they get your email but all of the worst spam seem to come from "casino rewards", with the recent main advertising from the being "luxury casino". The spam is horrible, they seem to try any trick in the book, from saying you have been selected out of 5 people to receive a complete free amount of money to play at the casino, to offers saying "play with our money and keep what you win". You would have to see an email from them to see how bad they get. All they are doing is advertising bonus money you can get by depositing. There's no free cash, no free offers, nothing. Even though they make it seem like that. I think their tactic is to get unsuspecting players to sign up and when they realise the offer isn't free, they are likely to deposit because they would of taken time to download and install the casino. Theres not much to say about Luxury casino... A typical MG casino, plays just like most others. The casino rewards loyalty scheme has great potential but only if you don't mind the spam and them using as many tactics as they can to trick you.

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/08/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170