DomGame Casino
Testimonals

Domgame

3.4 / 5

No avatar a112

jumboscampi


jr. member
an ok site. nothing special about it really.

1.9 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/08/2016
Img 0130

Fedorfan


sr.newbie
Yeah, I was also mislead into thinking they had a no-deposit bonus. I'm going to try and track one down, but I won't be bothering to go back unless I find one, ever. Frustrates the hell out of me when I waste time registering for a site that I'll never go back to, not to mention the 50 emails a week added to my mailbox.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/07/2016
Photo

Rachelle wg


sr.newbie
Tried to claim the No deposit Bonus mentioned here. Contacted support and they stated the only No deposit bonus they offer is $10.00 . So I hope that helps someone in order to check them out before depositing . No wins but I did like the different types of games . Will revisit this one in the future maybe .

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/07/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
From my experience one of the better rival casinos. I deposited there once After they have become rival but sadly didnt get to make a cashout. I played them before rival and everything was okay then and judging by many reviews it still is so id Trust them and might make another deposit there.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
i've never had too much luck or fun with rival games or gaming brand, but this casino seems to have pretty decent ratings amongst us lcb'ers. for those of us looking for a no deposit bonus, look elsewhere as this casino i dont believe offers anything free right off the bat. personally i love rtg anyways

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/03/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I personally think the switch to Rival was a bad one and it's also the reason I no longer play with Dom game, they probually the the most trustworthy and fair Rival casino out there currently and this is a good thing and also hopefully an example to the other casino that are in the Franchise, I have not been very lucky at this casino and never got to test them out on the way they process and payout withdrawals but I'm guessing players don't have problems because complaints against this casino are not only hard to come by but are few and far inbetween

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/12/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I signed up with Dom Game a few years ago (two or three) due to a no deposit bonus for registration offer. I didn't have any luck with that bonus and I don't believe I ever deposited there, though I may have made a small deposit. I won at one of their sister casino's Irish Luck Casino. Apparently I was such a tough customer with the personnel at Irish Luck that I earned a bonus ban with the entire group of affiliated casino's. I found out because Dom Game casino sent me a welcome back no deposit offer for just logging in, but it wasn't there when I logged in, and on live chat a rep told me he didn't know why but that I was banned from receiving such a bonus. I can only speculate that because my documentation was a little challenging for me to assemble for the cashout with Irish Luck that that rep decided to suggest or actually exlude me from future bonuses...this is the only apparent reason I can fish out of my memory...I don't think I was rude, maybe just a little stressed and difficult to communicate with because of the unique rather than typical documents situation. But the money was paid from Irish Luck so that wasn't a problem. I remember I asked if Irish luck could flush the winnings so I wouldn't have to deal with the reverse withdrawal period, but they couldn't. But notwithstandingI think Dom Game is okay and would recommend it to players because they appear to be a Rival operator with enough integrity to pay winning to what they (apparently) thought was a difficult customer.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
I used their welcome bonus of 25$ and cant say i am such a big fan of the Rival slots,but just because there was free bonus involved.The wagering is really high so didnt expect i could go with the wagering.I played Lions Roar slot and played with minimum bet of 0.50,but los it pretty fast.I think from all Rival casinos,which are known as non trusted or casinos with big delays of withdraws this casino is decent one,since there is no complaints against them.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/10/2015
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
I claimed their $50 no deposit bonus and had around $350 but couldn't complete my wagering requirements. I tried a lot after winning $350 you expect to complete your wagering requirements but after that I didn't hit any free spins or bonus even I won free spins I didn't win many from. Really spoiled my mood.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/09/2015
Index

send2kiki


full member
I just registered a new account here and claimed their $25 No deposit bonus. This bonus has a 60x wager play through. Although I had not made it through the play through.... I have to admit, at least I had fun. I really dislike when some casinos only offer $5 or $10 as a no deposit bonus when you open an account. This place is not bad at all. This is worth trying.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170