William Hill Casino
Testimonals

Williamhill casino

3.1 / 5

Unnamed

Вася Пупкин


jr. member
This casino is one of the best not only casino,but also Sportsbook,tested more than one year.My favorite games,slots from Playtech + poker is the best and in my personal ranking,well done keep it up!!!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
526

safon3


jr. member
neat casino with a good reputation and dedication

3.9 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/09/2016
liked it
No avatar a112


newbie
Lots of game lots of freespins and thé chat support are thé best

3.9 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2016
terrible
No avatar a112

solidwordguy


newbie
great game selection. but thats about it. the promos are so confusing and are presented in such a way that actually obtaining the bonus from the promo very unlikely and frustrating. support is of no help and rude. i have had my account closed out of anger a couple times. im not sure why or how they are as big of a site as they are.

1.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/08/2016
Bob marley

Cobra69


sr.newbie
5 stars for William Hill Casino, they are awsome, there's like hundreds games to play, they are really reliable, fast payouts, verification easy, design of site great, a lot of promotions for active playrs, great support, best slots, everything the best. I reccomend William Hill to all casino players..

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/06/2016
No avatar a112

kekenis


full member
another great casino.rank no 2 on my list.great support very kind and helpfool.deposits with a lot of methods and very fast withdrawals. promotions for active players are often and they give lot of free spins. there are almost all best slots and they payying well.i have account for almost 5 years and didnt have any trouble at all. account verification process is very fast. my advice is to try william hill casino. best of luck

N/A

Testimonial posted 04/05/2016
liked it
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I have registered there because of the great sports betting platform and really was happy about. But i didnt expect that the yhave also very great casino. My first deposit to this casino was successesful and i withdrawed money. They payed me very fast after short verification of id. But i was playing here at my job, and internet at my job is from estonian server. And even i am at lcb i see that i am estonian because my flag is estonian:) but its not true, i'm always in Lithuania. So i cant play at William Hill at my home because when i am trying to enter William Hill i am getting anouncment that this site organizing illegal gambling. Sad story... Hope that i will be able to play always in "Estonia":)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/03/2016
Index

Stephen Clax Mclachlan


jr. member
This must be the unlucky 1 for me but I dont think its just me' one time that a played here a hit 600 spins in a row one after another, but recently my play from 2500 spins was also pathetic with only 100 or so paying a profit, yes they have a great amount of games but customer service seem to have a standard answer for any complaint and found them to be arrogant got your doe what you going to do type a thing, 2 Christmas ago got a few hundred pounds win but again the withdrawal was an argument, you see you can by a voucher called quick cash from an william hill betting shop which is advertised that you can then withdraw winnings from the shop' Not on this occasion the lady told me she was not prepared to do this because so many % of my deposits IN THE PAST was netteler and others from my bank,,, ALTHOUGH THIS TIME IT HAD BEEN QUICK CASH, Honestly I feel william hill when it comes to slots are not the most honest if thers a fault it will always be the customers

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/01/2016
No avatar a112

Piitu


newbie
Love William Hill fast withdrawals. But I have won only once 2000 € , after that lost it all back and even more....Their live chat is fast and polite, but I have a feeling they have very many players and actually they do not care a lot about us much. Losing 1000 and asking for a small bonus......sorry, we do not have a bonus for you? That was a quick end of my deposits.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
Index

Make My Day


full member
Joined William Hill in 2009 but had the impression they weren't allowing Canadian players. Then a rumour started that they were broke and not paying out on some wins. ...Further to that...am I the only person getting e-mails saying 'your account is inactive & we're starting to charge fees on inactive accounts'...?!...yikes. I e-mailed back 'close my account' but still got another 'fees will be charged' e-mail. Aaaack...!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/10/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170