CasinoEuro
Testimonals

Logo 38

3.2 / 5

12961512 532975080160762 6785683704756150226 n

Jay T Nguyen


newbie
This casino wont give me my welcome bonus (1st deposi) because i deposited with NETELLER. No freespins NOTHING. It pissed me off.

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/10/2016
liked it
Photo

LanaDelRey


newbie
Now accepting UK players again. Great range of games online and mobile. Payouts are instant to ewallers which is always great to see. Great free spins offers for regular players and the occasional no deposit bonus.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/10/2016
Index

kellyniels


newbie
a casino that has been a while off the air, fewer actions but I went to deposit, limit from 10 to 15 euros

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/10/2016
Index

sup3rhot


full member
Very nice site, design and modern site :) Great slots - mainly Microgaming and NetEnt , but they have IGT slots too, one of my favorite softwares. I got 10 free spins with no problems, but was not lucky unfortunately. The casino looks decent, and I will definitely play here, also as I see withdrawals are fast :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Casino Euro looking good enough if we take a look at the selection range of the games providers. They have actually all my favorite softwares. Also welcome bonus is good as well, wagering requirements are not too big. Withdrawals are fast as well and limits for them are which maybe i will never has a chance to exceed:) But they have maybe worst website design i have ever seen:) It looks so cheap, so poor that i even call them Casino Cent, not Casino Euro:)

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
Personally, I do not like this casino a lot. I don't like the layout and lost there pretty good amount of money. They probably like me more than I like them, but that is how it goes in world of casino. However, I really can't tell you many downsides of this casino, because it is good, bonuses are nice, costumers support acted friendly. I will award Casinoeuro 4 stars.

N/A

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
This casino is rated one of my top 10 casinos. I have been with him for quite some time now ...they have superb support which are extremely friendly and very helpful. the promotions are great with low wagering requirements on the bonuses they offer their players. they offer a lot of free spins on a regular basis and notify you as soon as they are in your account and ready to play. I see a lot of people winning on this casino not just small amounts but some generous winnings! I love their mobile casino and games. I have experienced some good wins on a few occasions. They get a top rating from me and will keep playing here due to all the positive feedback and experience I have had. Amazing casino and a must have on your list

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
of course this is a good casino as part of the betsson group. however, they are not as good as they used to be in my opinion. they stopped sending me regular offers some time ago although im an occasional depositor here. the cashout times have been extended as across all betsson casinos. But its a sure casino to play at where dont have to worry about their trustworthiness.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
casinoeuro is a good casino. i used to play there a few years back. they would send me promos and stuff to remind me of their existance . and it worked, i would play there and enjoy their good quality casino. then it stopped, for some reason their promos ended and i soon forgot them. it has happened with other casinos aswell, when they stop sending promo stuff, i forget they are there! but the casino is still a quality casino send me promos or not! recommended !!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/02/2016
No avatar a112

galesann1


newbie
Good casino and bonuses

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/12/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170