Logo 38

4.4 / 5

liked it


Now accepting UK players again. Great range of games online and mobile. Payouts are instant to ewallers which is always great to see. Great free spins offers for regular players and the occasional no deposit bonus.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/10/2016


a casino that has been a while off the air, fewer actions but I went to deposit, limit from 10 to 15 euros

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/10/2016


full member
Very nice site, design and modern site :) Great slots - mainly Microgaming and NetEnt , but they have IGT slots too, one of my favorite softwares. I got 10 free spins with no problems, but was not lucky unfortunately. The casino looks decent, and I will definitely play here, also as I see withdrawals are fast :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/04/2016


Casino Euro looking good enough if we take a look at the selection range of the games providers. They have actually all my favorite softwares. Also welcome bonus is good as well, wagering requirements are not too big. Withdrawals are fast as well and limits for them are which maybe i will never has a chance to exceed:) But they have maybe worst website design i have ever seen:) It looks so cheap, so poor that i even call them Casino Cent, not Casino Euro:)

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016


Personally, I do not like this casino a lot. I don't like the layout and lost there pretty good amount of money. They probably like me more than I like them, but that is how it goes in world of casino. However, I really can't tell you many downsides of this casino, because it is good, bonuses are nice, costumers support acted friendly. I will award Casinoeuro 4 stars.


Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
This casino is rated one of my top 10 casinos. I have been with him for quite some time now ...they have superb support which are extremely friendly and very helpful. the promotions are great with low wagering requirements on the bonuses they offer their players. they offer a lot of free spins on a regular basis and notify you as soon as they are in your account and ready to play. I see a lot of people winning on this casino not just small amounts but some generous winnings! I love their mobile casino and games. I have experienced some good wins on a few occasions. They get a top rating from me and will keep playing here due to all the positive feedback and experience I have had. Amazing casino and a must have on your list

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
of course this is a good casino as part of the betsson group. however, they are not as good as they used to be in my opinion. they stopped sending me regular offers some time ago although im an occasional depositor here. the cashout times have been extended as across all betsson casinos. But its a sure casino to play at where dont have to worry about their trustworthiness.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016


jr. member
casinoeuro is a good casino. i used to play there a few years back. they would send me promos and stuff to remind me of their existance . and it worked, i would play there and enjoy their good quality casino. then it stopped, for some reason their promos ended and i soon forgot them. it has happened with other casinos aswell, when they stop sending promo stuff, i forget they are there! but the casino is still a quality casino send me promos or not! recommended !!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2016
No avatar a112


Good casino and bonuses

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/12/2015


sr. member
this is one really cool casino in my book and pretty much in every way, they offer a huge welcome bonus of 300% sometimes 400% to boost your bankroll, i chose not to take because the wagering on it was very high , but that's the only high wagering bonuses ive seen with them the freespin bonuses often carry very low wagering requirements some of only 12x , the casino also frequently hands out no deposit freespins to its players , depositors and non depositors, the amount of games they provide is will suit all players tastes as they have so many games available from the top software providers , the casino often receives the latest slot release before the actual release date giving them an exclusive image, the mobile and desktop sites offer plenty including live casino to add the variety of things that this casino clearly loves so much, kyc is done within 24hrs and once verified withdrawals to e-wallets are paid out very quickly in my case the longest i waited was 8hrs top class casino in every way

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results