Vegas Strip Casino
Testimonals

Vegas strip

1.2 / 5

Index

tinker


sr. member
This is up there as far as one of the first casinos I started playing at when I started online gambling years ago. I didn't know any better and yes I made quite a few deposits and never a withdrawal. I didn't know any better and didn't know about the different gaming forums to see that this was a shadey place to play. I haven't played here in quite a few years and I believe the last time I deposited was back in 2009. Support sucks and quite rude. Beware of this casino.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/10/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I finally made a deposit here, I joined quite awhile back, but then because I am in Canada was not allowed to play for quite some time. I am now allowed to play, and I know that it says on LCB's website that Canada is not allowed, I contacted live chat and they said I could play here. I made a deposit with my Players Reward card, claimed the 550% Welcome bonus and let it roll. :) Well, I did not have a fabulous cashout, I did though have a good time with my deposit and the huge welcome bonus. I am happy to have finally made a deposit here, and hope for the best in the future with Vegas Strip Casino. :) The Casino works well. I had a really good time on Double Ya Luck, this is a really fun game to play, but I feel for myself anyways I need to play it for awhile, I never started to win until playing it for quite some time.

N/A

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015
Index

73kdub


newbie
I think I have to say that pretty much everything I’ve read or hear about these guys which is stay away is true. I don’t think would ever trust this place enough to ever make a real deposit here. They are so sketchy with there terms and conditions and not very clear as if they are trying to deceive the player or be able to justify there actions because you have somehow not complied with there Terms and Conditions. I had opened an account and claimed a no deposit bonus, met the wagering requirements and had submitted my documents which had already been approved. When I requested a cash out it was denied. When I questioned why they said multiple free chips on similar accounts. What does that mean? I only have one account at Cirrus so the best I can figure is similar accounts means accounts at there sister sites which there terms and conditions state nothing about that. What a joke.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2015
No avatar a112

silorak111


sr.newbie
I just write review about RTG network casino Prism, so I can give 5 stars rating to this casino also. I take two ND bonuses at the same time for Prism and Vegas strip casino. I made WR in both of them. It takes 6 days to review my account and confirm my documents, that I send to customer services and take 2 days to recieve my money. To I am glad, to be a part of Prism and Vegas strip casino. So two withdrawals at the same day, from prism and vegas strip casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2015
Index

daddyslady1


newbie
i love this casino

N/A

Testimonial posted 24/01/2015
No avatar a112

SlotsRFun


newbie
I suppose many people from certain countries feel that this casino is bad. I can tell you that those of you who post this nonsense have little clue on what you are talking about. I hate no deposit bonuses because when you win, you can only take $100 with you, plus another $15 to $25 for the processing fee (which includes the courier service). You end up with $75 to $85. Eh ... not my cup of tea. Real money deposits with big bonuses is the way to go. And it isn't impossible to win. If you like gambling and know how to manage your money, winning is very possible. In the end, you are most likely going to wait anywhere from 2 to 4 weeks to get your payment approved, and another 2 weeks to get paid - so generally 4 to 6 weeks for each payment. But it will be approved and you will get paid. I have nothing but great expectations since both the Virtual Casino Group & Ace Revenue Group have both changed their reputations in the last 2 years while fighting through many fraudsters (mostly non-Uk and non-US) when it comes to those doing chargebacks and trying to trick the casino. If Virtual Casino pays out (which they have proven to me and other players I know), then Vegas Strip pays out too. Read the Terms & Conditions before you unfairly judge a casino that follows thru on exactly what they tell their players. If you can't read and understand the rules, then you have no business rating the casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/08/2014
Index

Efti


sr. member
If contemplating a visit to Vegas Strip Casino, LCB's warning above and the bad reputation of the Virtual group as a whole should convince potential customers to stay away from this RTG site.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/06/2014
13873181 1162779703793218 3575912953780660868 n

Kuki Viorel


newbie
cristi1155 we have a bad reputation thats why

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/05/2014
Real madrid

MerengueBG


sr.newbie
Yeah, many codes, many bonuses, free spins and all It looks like a good dream in which you are the star. Now, wake up because if you deposit at this casino, the dream will turn into a nightmare and for a long time ... for so long as you'll wait for your money. That may be forever.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/05/2014
No avatar a112

cristi1155


newbie
yeah luminairee i know the feeling my country is restricted in 50% of casino's and i still dont get it why

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/05/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170