Linesmaker Casino
Testimonals

Linesmaker casino logo

1.9 / 5

terrible
Limp bizkit

CASINOMANIAC101


sr.newbie
There is not even a no deposit bonus to play here so why even bother signing up for this casino? There is no fun playing when there is no way to test out a casino when there is no no deposit bonus to use!

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/10/2016
dislike
Index

LadyEnygma


newbie
I tried to signup at this Casino and had nothing, but issues doing so. I finally gave up. I wasn't very impressed with their layout and didn't get a chance to try the games. If you are a USA player I would be very weary to deposit here!

N/A

Testimonial posted 11/10/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
this place is flat out retarded as in too stupid to operate intelligently. i couldnt sign up as a US resident however they were fine with my state being in the US. there is absolutely no way to find a support address link or help window they may as well have put their site on a cardboard box rather than pay for a domain because the internet does not serve them a purpose or allow them a useful function as far as gamblers are concerned this place needs to hire a person who walks upright to design and market their site for the public. MONKEYS!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/03/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
I had first checked the web before I signed up with a free chip at this place. It was a mixed bag of reviews but I bit my lip and went for it. The games played very tight and the bonus went by like the wind...poof. I did not try to deposit any money after that. The support however was responsive but the experience was poof. 2 stars for you

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/02/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
This is an average casino, but not really for my taste. Made only 1 deposit there but frankly got bored and lost all money playing Betsoft games, the other softwares didn't speak to me at all. Tried to contact the support about their bonuses but got many errors and gave up. Wouldn't really recommend.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
this site just doesnt do it for me, the games software they have is probably the worse out there of all the games softwares and the bonuses just arent up to scratch when it comes to deposits. plus the downloable casino takes ages to load and hardly ever works and the live chat is never available which is pointless so then you have to wait a bout a week for them to get back to you by email!!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2015
No avatar a112

deb66


newbie
i was not impressed at all with the games and/or graphics this casino offers. Don't think I will waste my time or money here.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/07/2014
No avatar a112

Livebig


jr. member
I am very disappointed by this casino room as this one turned out to be a scam and all this while i was wasting my time and money with this casino room and i did not even know that i had registered myself with a casino room which is very famous for its unfair practices and moreover when i had joined this casino room it was not on the warning signal on the lcb site and i had checked properly about this casino room and the reviews, ratings were all good and were all in favor of this casino room so i was not wrong at my part when i had joined this casino room but i guess even lcb did not know that they would resort to such activities and betray their customers . Initially i was very impressed with this casino room as they had everything to offer to its new users the welcome package for very nice and the support team was also very nice and supportive i started sensing that there was something wrong with this casino when i noticed that i was not winning in any games and was constantly losing money which i usually do not because i am really good at games but somehow i managed to survive and win couple of 100 dollars and when i had tried to process a withdrawal the support team stopped replying to my messages and this made my doubt clear that they have a false motive behind this establishment ad i was very pissed and annoyed because i had never expected anything like this from them as i was having a very nice time with them and was really enjoying the games they had to provide to its users. But sadly it ended with a bad note and i would personally not recommend anyone to join this casino room because it looks attractive but are frauds and you will never get your money back.

N/A

Testimonial posted 07/10/2013
Index

Pico_de_gallo22


newbie
This is a fun site to play at but one of the first things I noticed was the layout and it is a little bit plain. It could use a little more color. What I did like about this site, however, was the amount of variety. They have tons of casino games, sports betting, horse betting and even a mobile betting option for the site. If you’re big on classic casino games, then you will love the amount of games they have available here. Within their massive collection, you will find favorites such as blackjack, roulette, slots, video poker and plenty of poker games. They even have a poker room with exciting tournaments where players can have the chance to show off their skills on a frequent basis. They have plenty of free contests available to players as well, which I was very happy to see. They even have a tab dedicated to them!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2013
Index

Lootva


super hero
If you like to get together with some US friends, you surely know how difficult it is to find a casino that allows US players. Well, Linesmaker does, and that was enough for me to give it a try. The site looks really sharp and I like it, and just a quick note, they don't have only Casino games, but all sorts of betting (including Horse betting!). What I also like is that there's a nice selection of free games that you can play, just in case you want to rest a bit or just play without any money involved. In addition to that, there's live section, where you can play games as close to real casino as you'll ever get online. They are using a few software providers, and it took me a while to read and understand all the bonuses they offer, and for start you get 25% Free Cash for up to $250, with a 100xb WR which is a bit high for me.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/04/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170